• Home  > Horsemen > Stakes Schedule

    Stakes Schedule

    Closing Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    Saturday, September 23, 2017 $20,000 Guaranteed
    Nevill Stakes
    Texas Bred, Three Years Old & Up
    350 Yards
    Nominations Nominations PastPerformance Past Performances Results Results

    Closing
    Friday, September 29, 2017 $20,000 Added
    Trial Date(s): Friday, September 15, 2017
    AQHA Distance Challenge - Grade 3
    Three Years Old & Up
    870 Yards
    Results Results

    Closing
    Friday, September 29, 2017 $25,000 Added
    Trial Date(s): Friday, September 15, 2017
    Merial Distaff Challenge
    Fillies & Mares, Three Years Old & Up
    400 Yards
    Results Results

    Closing Friday, September 01, 2017
    Saturday, September 30, 2017 $213,200
    Trial Date(s): Friday, September 15, 2017
    Dash for Cash Derby - Grade 3
    Three Year Olds
    440 Yards
    Nominations Nominations Results Results

    Closing Friday, September 01, 2017
    Saturday, September 30, 2017 $353,700
    Trial Date(s): Saturday, September 16, 2017
    Dash for Cash Futurity - Grade 2
    Two Year Olds
    400 Yards
    Nominations Nominations Results Results

    Closing
    Saturday, September 30, 2017 $39,300
    Trial Date(s): Saturday, September 16, 2017
    Dash for Cash Juvenile
    Two Year Olds
    440 Yards
    Results Results

    Closing Friday, September 22, 2017
    Saturday, October 07, 2017 $75,000 Guaranteed
    Refrigerator Handicap - Grade 1
    Three Years Old & Up
    440 Yards
    Nominations Nominations PastPerformance Past Performances Results Weights Results Results

    Closing Saturday, October 14, 2017
    Friday, October 27, 2017 $20,000 Estimated
    Texas Lone Star Juvenile
    Arabian Three Year Olds
    Six Furlongs
    Nominations Nominations PastPerformance Past Performances

    Closing Saturday, October 14, 2017
    Friday, October 27, 2017 $20,000 Estimated
    Texas Lone Star Juvenile
    Arabian Fillies, Three Year Olds
    Six Furlongs
    Nominations Nominations PastPerformance Past Performances

    Closing Friday, September 01, 2017
    Saturday, October 28, 2017 $52,000
    Trial Date(s): Friday, October 13, 2017
    Lone Star Speedhorse Paint & Appaloosa Futurity - Grade 1
    Two Year Olds
    400 Yards
    Results Results

    Closing Saturday, October 21, 2017
    Saturday, November 04, 2017 $25,000 Guaranteed
    B. F. Phillips, Jr. Stakes - Grade RG3
    Texas-Bred, Three Years Old & Up
    400 Yards

    Closing Friday, October 27, 2017
    Thursday, November 09, 2017 $20,000 Estimated
    Arabian Stallion Stakes
    Arabian Three Years Old & Up
    One Mile

    Closing Friday, October 27, 2017
    Thursday, November 09, 2017 $20,000 Estimated
    Arabian Stallion Stakes
    Arabian Fillies & Mares, Three Years Old & Up
    One Mile

    Closing
    Saturday, November 11, 2017 $400,000 Estimated
    Trial Date(s): Friday, October 20, 2017
    Texas Classic Derby - Grade 1
    Three Year Olds
    440 Yards
    Results Results

    Closing
    Saturday, November 11, 2017 $1,000,000 Estimated
    Trial Date(s): Saturday, October 21, 2017
    Texas Classic Futurity - Grade 1
    Two Year Olds
    400 Yards

    Closing
    Saturday, November 11, 2017 $80,000 Estimated
    Trial Date(s): Saturday, October 21, 2017
    Texas Classic Juvenile
    Two Year Olds
    400 Yards