• OffSeason2013

    Thank you for your interest in purchasing tickets for the
    2013 Live Racing Seasons at Lone Star Park at Grand Prairie!

    Reserved Seats will go on sale:
    Monday, February 18 at 8:30 a.m.
    972-263-PONY (7669)

    The 2013 dates are:

    Spring Thoroughbred Season April 11 – July 6
    Fall Meeting of Champions September 13 – November 9

    Big Events Days Include:
    Kentucky Derby Day – Saturday, May 4
    Preakness Stakes Day – Saturday, May 18
    Memorial Day Monday – Monday, May 27
    Belmont Stakes Day – Saturday, June 8
    Lone Stars & Stripes Fireworks Celebration –
    Wednesday, July 3 & Thursday, July 4
    Breeders’ Cup Day –
    Saturday, November 2

    2013 Lone Star Music Series dates are:

    Randy Rogers - Friday, April 12
    Gary Allan - Saturday, April 13
    Casey Donahew Band - Friday, April 26
    Josh Turner - Saturday, April 27
    Stoney LaRue - Friday, May 3
    Josh Abbott Band - Friday, June 7
    Wade Bowen / Kyle Park - Friday, June 28
    Pat Green - Friday, July 5
    Billy Currington - Saturday, July 6