•  Promotions & Events

     

      BIG BUTTON 2017 Live Racing Bar & Book AdButton
     

     

     

    Bar & Book
    General Information
      


    Full Calendar of Promotions & Events

             
     February        
             
     Fri., February 24  BUTTON Kentucky Derby 2017
      Kentucky Derby/Oaks
    Future Wager
     
     
         
             
     March
           
     Sat., March 4
     BUTTON UFC ScheduleGraphic 
      UFC 209   
         
     Tues., March 7
     BUTTON National Anthem Auditions
     National Anthem Auditions  
         
     Sat., March 11
     BUTTON Boxing ScheduleGraphic 
    HBO Boxing After Dark 
    BUTTON Tournaments ScheduleGraphic
    First Chance Qualifier 1 Tournament 
       
             
     April        
             
    Thur., April 20
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m. 
     BUTTON Racing ScheduleGraphic
    $50,000 Premiere Stakes
     
         
     Fri., April 21
     

         
     Sat., April 22  BUTTON Racing ScheduleGraphic
    $50,000 Wayne Hanks
    Memorial Stakes
     
         
     Sun., April 23 BUTTON Racing ScheduleGraphic
    Live Racing @ 2:35 p.m.
      
     BUTTON SundayDiscounts    
     Fri., April 28 BUTTON Party at the Park ScheduleGraphic  
      

      
       
     Sat., April 29
    Extreme Racing 

      
       
     Sun., April 30
    BUTTON SundayDiscounts  
      

      
       
             
      May
           
             
     Fri., May 5
    BUTTON Kentucky Oaks 2017  
    BUTTON Party at the Park ScheduleGraphic
    BUTTON MoneyManiaButton

     Sat., May 6 BUTTON Kentucky Derby 2017  

      
       
     Sun., May 7
    BUTTON Texas Mile Button 
      
       
     Fri., May 12 BUTTON Party at the Park ScheduleGraphic  
    BUTTON MoneyManiaButton 
     
     
     Sat., May 13
    BUTTON Dollar Night Button 
      
     
       
     Sun., May 14    BUTTON Mothers Day
     
    BUTTON SundayDiscounts
     
     
    Fri., May 19 BUTTON Party at the Park ScheduleGraphic  
    BUTTON MoneyManiaButton
     
     
    Sat., May 20   BUTTON Preakness 2017
      
     
       
    Sun., May 21
    BUTTON SundayDiscounts  
      
     
       
    Fri., May 26      BUTTON Party at the Park ScheduleGraphic   
    BUTTON MoneyManiaButton 
     
     
    Sat., May 27
    BUTTON Texas Stallions Stakes Button 

       
    Sun., May 28 BUTTON Racing ScheduleGraphic
    BUTTON SundayDiscounts
       
    Mon., May 29 BUTTON Memorial Day Button 
      
     BUTTON Lone Star Bark ScheduleGraphic