•  Promotions & Events

     

    Live Racing AdButton Bar & Book AdButton Concerts AdButton

      Live Racing
    General Information

      Bar & Book
    General Information

      Concert Lineup

    Full Calendar of Promotions & Events

     


    May        
    Sat., May 28
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 7:05 p.m.
    Racing ScheduleGraphic
    Live Racing
         
    Sun., May 29
    Gates Open Noon
    First Race 2:05 p.m.
     0 SundayDiscounts  
    Sunday Discounts  
    SPR Card Schedule Graphic 
    Free $5 Mutuel Voucher  
    2016 Lone Star Bark Button 
    Lone Star Bark  
     
    Mon., May 30
    Gates Open Noon
    First Race 2:05 p.m.
     Memorial Day Button
       Memorial Day     
         
    June        
    Fri., June 3
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 7:05 p.m.
    0 FridayNightFrenzy
    Friday Night Frenzy!
         
    Sat., June 4
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 7:05 p.m.
    Racing ScheduleGraphic
    Live Racing
         
    Sun., June 5
    Gates Open Noon
    First Race 2:05 p.m.
    0 SundayDiscounts
    Sunday Discounts
         
    Fri., June 10
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 7:05 p.m.
    0 FridayNightFrenzy
    Friday Night Frenzy!

         
    Sat., June 11
    Gates Open 12:00 noon
    First Race 2:05 p.m.
    Belmont Stakes Day
    Belmont Stakes Day 
         
    Sun., June 12
    Gates Open Noon
    First Race 2:05 p.m.
    0 SundayDiscounts
    Sunday Discounts
         
    Thur., June 16
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 7:05 p.m.
    Racing ScheduleGraphic
    Live Racing
         
    Fri., June 17 
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 7:05 p.m.
    Lone Star Music Series ScheduleGraphic
    Josh Abbott Band Concert
         
    Sat., June 18
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 7:05 p.m.
     Racing ScheduleGraphic
     $50k Lane's End
    Stallion Scholarship Stakes
     
    Lone Star Music Series ScheduleGraphic
    Gary Allan Concert
       
    Sun., June 19
    Gates Open Noon
    First Race 2:05 p.m.
    0 SundayDiscounts
    Sunday Discounts
         
    Fri., June 24
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 7:05 p.m.
    0 FridayNightFrenzy
    Friday Night Frenzy!

         
    Sat., June 25
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 7:05 p.m.
    Racing ScheduleGraphic 
    Live Racing 
         
    Sun., June 26
    Gates Open Noon
    First Race 2:05 p.m.
    0 SundayDiscounts
    Sunday Discounts
         
    July        
    Sat., July 2
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 7:05 p.m.
    Racing ScheduleGraphic  
    Live Racing
         
    Sun., July 3
    Gates Open 3:00 p.m.
    First Race 5:00 p.m.
     LSS ScheduleGraphic   
    Lone Stars & Stripes
    Celebration
     
     
         
    Mon., July 4
    Gates Open 3:00 p.m.
    First Race 5:00 p.m.
     LSS ScheduleGraphic
       Lone Stars & Stripes
    Celebration
     
     
         
    Fri., July 8
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 7:05 p.m.
    Lone Star Music Series ScheduleGraphic
     Chris Young Concert  
         
    Sat., July 9
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 7:05 p.m.
    StarsofTexas Schedule Graphic
    Stars of Texas   
         
    Sun., July 10
    Gates Open Noon
    First Race 2:05 p.m.
    0 SundayDiscounts
    Sunday Discounts 
         
    Thur., July 14
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 7:05 p.m.
    Racing ScheduleGraphic 
    Live Racing
         
    Fri., July 15
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 7:05 p.m.
    2016 Dollar Night Button (Jul. 15)
    Dollar Night 
    FanAppreciateNight ScheduleGraphic  
    Fan Appreciation Night 
       
    Sat., July 16
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 7:05 p.m.
     Lone Star Music Series ScheduleGraphic
    Pat Green Concert 
         
    Sun., July 17
    Gates Open Noon
    First Race 2:05 p.m.
      Racing ScheduleGraphic   
    Live Racing 
         

     HappyHour


  •  


    Stay Connected!
    Facebook_2 Twitter_2 Instagram Icon googleplusyoutubeVine Iconfoursquare

    Click Here for a full list of Upcoming Promotions


    2016 Spring Thoroughbred Season - Racing Schedule


    April 7 - July 17

    Thursdays* April 21, May 19, June 16, July 14 - Gates Open: 5:30 p.m., First Race: 7:05 p.m.
    *Opening Night, April 7- Gates Open: 5:00 p.m., First Race: 7:05 p.m.
     
    Fridays and Saturdays* - Gates Open: 5:30 p.m., First Race: 7:05 p.m.
    *May 7 - Gates Open: 11:00 a.m., First Race: 2:05 p.m.
    May 21, June 11 - Gates Open: 12:00 p.m., First Race: 2:05 p.m.

    Sundays - Gates Open: 12:00 p.m., First Race: 2:05 p.m.

    Sunday, July 3 and Monday, July 4 - Gates Open: 3:00 p.m., First Race: 5:00 p.m.

    Memorial Day, Monday, May 30 - Gates Open: 12:00 p.m., First Race: 2:05 p.m.