•  Promotions & Events

     

      BIG BUTTON 2017 Live Racing Bar & Book AdButton
     

     

     

    Bar & Book
    General Information
      


    Full Calendar of Promotions & Events

     

             
             
     March
           
     Sat., March 4
     BUTTON UFC ScheduleGraphic 
      UFC 209   
         
     Tues., March 7
     BUTTON National Anthem Auditions
     National Anthem Auditions  
         
     Sat., March 11
     BUTTON Boxing ScheduleGraphic 
    HBO Boxing After Dark 
    BUTTON Tournaments ScheduleGraphic
    First Chance Qualifier 1 Tournament 
       
             
     April        
             
    Thur., April 20  
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m. 
     BUTTON Racing ScheduleGraphic
    $50,000 Premiere Stakes
     
         
    Fri., April 21
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m
    First Race 6:35 p.m.

     

         
    Sat., April 22 
    Gates Open 4:00 p.m.
    First Race 5:00 p.m
    .
     BUTTON Racing ScheduleGraphic
    $50,000 Wayne Hanks
    Memorial Stakes
     
         
    Sun., April 23 
    Gates Open 1:30 p.m.
    First Race 2:35 p.m.


    BUTTON Racing ScheduleGraphic

      
     BUTTON SundayDiscounts    
     Fri., April 28 
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m.

     
    BUTTON Party at the Park ScheduleGraphic  
      

      
       
     Sat., April 29
    Gates Open 4:00 p.m.
    First Race 5:00 p.m.

     
    Extreme Racing 

      
       
     Sun., April 30
    Gates Open 1:30 p.m.
    First Race 2:35 p.m.
    BUTTON SundayDiscounts  
      

      
       
             
      May
           
             
     Fri., May 5
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m.

    BUTTON Kentucky Oaks 2017  
    BUTTON Party at the Park ScheduleGraphic
    BUTTON MoneyManiaButton

     Sat., May 6 
    Gates Open 10:30 a.m.
    First Race 1:35 p.m.

    BUTTON Kentucky Derby 2017  

      
       
     Sun., May 7
    Gates Open 1:30 p.m.
    First Race 2:35 p.m.

    BUTTON Texas Mile Button 
      
       
     Fri., May 12 
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m.
    BUTTON Party at the Park ScheduleGraphic  
    BUTTON MoneyManiaButton 
     
     
     Sat., May 13
    Gates Open 4:00 p.m.
    First Race 5:00 p.m.

    BUTTON Dollar Night Button 
      
     
       
     Sun., May 14 
    Gates Open 1:30 p.m.
    First Race 2:35 p.m.

       BUTTON Mothers Day
     
    BUTTON SundayDiscounts
     
     
     Fri., May 19 
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m.
    BUTTON Party at the Park ScheduleGraphic  
    BUTTON MoneyManiaButton
     
     
     Sat., May 20 
    Gates Open 11:30 a.m.
    First Race 1:35 p.m.

      BUTTON Preakness 2017
      
     
       
     Sun., May 21
    Gates Open 1:30 p.m.
    First Race 2:35 p.m.
    BUTTON SundayDiscounts  
      
     
       
     Fri., May 26
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
     First Race 6:35 p.m.

         
    BUTTON Party at the Park ScheduleGraphic   
    BUTTON MoneyManiaButton 
     
     
     Sat., May 27
    Gates Open 4:00 p.m.
    First Race 5:00 p.m.
    BUTTON Texas Stallions Stakes Button 

       
     Sun., May 28 
    Gates Open 1:30 p.m.
    First Race 2:35 p.m.

    BUTTON Racing ScheduleGraphic
    BUTTON SundayDiscounts
       
     Mon., May 29 
    Gates Open 1:30 p.m.
    First Race 2:35 p.m.
     
    BUTTON Memorial Day Button 
      
     BUTTON Lone Star Bark ScheduleGraphic    
             
    June