• Promotions & Events

     

      BIG BUTTON 2017 Live Racing Bar & Book AdButton
     

     

     

      Bar & Book
    General Information


    Full Calendar of Promotions & Events

     

     

             
    September
           
    Thur, Sept 28
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m.
    BUTTON ThursdayDiscounts
         
    Fri., Sept 29
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m.

    BUTTON QH_Stakes_ScheduleGraphic
      AQHA Distance Challenge
    Merial Distaff Challenge
         
    Sat., Sept 30
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m.
    BUTTON QH_Stakes_ScheduleGraphic
    Dash for Cash Derby (G3)
    Dash for Cash Futurity (G2)
    Dash for Cash Juvenile Stakes
    BUTTON Racing Aces
    Jennifer Hancock
      
       
             
    October        
             
    Thur., Oct 5
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m.

    BUTTON ThursdayDiscounts   
         
    Fri., Oct 6
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m.
     
     

      
      
         
    Sat., Oct 7
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m.
    BUTTON QH_Stakes_ScheduleGraphic
    Refrigerator
    Handicap (G1)
    BUTTON UFC ScheduleGraphic 
    UFC 216 
       
    Thur., Oct 12
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m.
    BUTTON ThursdayDiscounts
     
      
         
    Fri., Oct 13
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m.

    BUTTON QH_Stakes_ScheduleGraphic
     Trials to Lone Star Speedhorse
      Paint & Appaloosa Futurity
         
    Sat., Oct 14
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m.


     
      
     
        
         
    Thur., Oct 19
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m.

    BUTTON ThursdayDiscounts
         
    Fri., Oct 20
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m.

      
     
     
      
         
    Sat., Oct 21
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m.
     
     

       
      
         
    Thur., Oct 26
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m.
    BUTTON ThursdayDiscounts
         
    Fri., Oct 27
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m.

     
     
      
      
      
         
    Sat., Oct 28
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m.
    BUTTON QH_Stakes_ScheduleGraphic  
     Lone Star Speedhorse Paint
     & Appaloosa Futurity (G1)
      
      
         
             
    November
           
             
    Thur., Nov 2
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m.

    BUTTON ThursdayDiscounts
         
    Fri., Nov 3
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m.

      
     

       
         
    Sat., Nov 4
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m.
    BUTTON QH_Stakes_ScheduleGraphic
     B. F. Phillips, Jr. Stakes (RG3)
         
    Thur., Nov 9
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m.
    BUTTON ThursdayDiscounts
         
    Fri., Nov 10
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m.

      
     
      

         
    Sat., Nov 11
    Gates Open 5:30 p.m.
    First Race 6:35 p.m.

    BUTTON QH_Stakes_ScheduleGraphic
     Texas Classic Derby (G2)
     Texas Classic Futurity (G1)
     Texas Classic Juvenile Stakes