•  2014 Lone Star Park
    Handicapping Championship Series

    NHC Logo

    The seventh annual Lone Star Park Handicapping Championship Series continues on Saturday, September 13. Below, you will find the 2014 Tournament Schedule, Official Rules and FCQ1, FCQ2, FC-Championship and SCQ1 Official Results. The next Qualifier tournament will be on September 13 and is now open to enter.

    2014 Tournament Schedule:
    First Chance

    Qualifier 1 - Saturday, March 8
    Qualifier 2 - Saturday, April 26
    2 Spot Championship - Saturday, June 14*
    *Top 75 from each qualifier eligible.

    Second Chance
    Qualifier 1 - Saturday, August 9
    Qualifier 2 - Saturday, September 13
    2 Spot Championship - Saturday, October 18*
    *Top 75 from each qualifier eligible.

    Last Chance
    2 Spot Tournament - Saturday, December 6*
    *No prequalifying needed.

    The top two finishers from the three Championship Tournaments on will represent Lone Star Park at the 2014-2015 DRF/NTRA National Handicapping Championship in Las Vegas.

    Lone Star Park contestants are exempt of all fees required by the NTRA and are not required to be a member of the NHC Tour in order to compete for berths to the NHC or for prize money in the Lone Star Park Handicapping Championship Series.

    Click Here for Complete Rules

    First Chance • Qualifier 1 - Official Results

    First Chance • Qualifier 2 - Official Results

    First Chance Championship • June 14 - Official Results

    Second Chance • Qualifier 1 - Official Results

    Second Chance • Qualifier 2 - Entry Form