Stakes Race For Saturday, September 25, 2021

Closing: Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Karen Utecht Stakes Paint & Appaloosa, 3 YO & Up 350 Yards $35,000 Added

Stakes Race For Saturday, September 25, 2021

Closing: Friday, September 10, 2021

Lip Chip, LLC Stakes TX-Bred, 3 YO & Up 350 Yards $50,000 Added (Plus $15,000 for TX-Breds)

Stakes Race For Saturday, October 2, 2021

Trial Date: Friday, September 17, 2021

Dash for Cash Futurity (GR 2) - Grade II 2 YO 400 Yards $400,000 Estimated

Stakes Race For Saturday, October 2, 2021

Trial Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021

Dash for Cash Derby (GR 2) - Grade II 3 YO 440 Yards $200,000 Estimated

Stakes Race For Saturday, October 2, 2021

Dash for Cash Juvenile Stakes 2 YO 400 Yards $50,000 Estimated

Stakes Race For Saturday, October 2, 2021

Closing: Sunday, August 15, 2021 Trial Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021

AQHA Distance Challenge - Grade III 3 YO & Up 870 Yards $20,000 Added

Stakes Race For Saturday, October 2, 2021

Closing: Sunday, August 15, 2021 Trial Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021

ARC Distance Challenge Fillies & Mares, 3 YO & Up 400 Yards $20,000 Added

Stakes Race For Friday, October 15, 2021

Closing: Friday, October 1, 2021

Texas Arabian Juvenile Sprint - Grade III 3 YO Six Furlongs $30,000 Added

Stakes Race For Friday, October 15, 2021

Closing: Friday, October 1, 2021

Texas Arabian Juvenile Sprint - Grade III Fillies, 3 YO Six Furlongs $30,000 Added

Stakes Race For Saturday, November 20, 2021

Arabian Claiming Championship 3 YO & Up Seven Furlongs $40,000 Estimated

Stakes Race For Saturday, November 27, 2021

Trial Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021

Texas Classic Futurity - Grade I 2 YO 400 Yards $1,000,000 Estimated

Stakes Race For Saturday, November 27, 2021

Trial Date: Friday, November 5, 2021

Texas Classic Derby - Grade I 3 YO 440 Yards $400,000 Estimated

Stakes Race For Saturday, November 27, 2021

Refrigerator Invitational Championship - Grade I 3 YO & Up 440 Yards $200,000 Guaranteed

Stakes Race For Saturday, November 27, 2021

Texas Classic Juvenile Stakes 2 YO 400 Yards $50,000 Estimated

Stakes Race For Saturday, November 27, 2021

Closing: Friday, November 12, 2021

Devil His Due Stakes 3 YO & Up 870 Yards $50,000 Guaranteed

Stakes Race For Saturday, November 27, 2021

Closing: Friday, November 12, 2021

Paragon Oaks Fillies & Mares, 3 YO & Up 400 Yards $25,000 Added

Stakes Race For Saturday, December 11, 2021

Closing: Friday, November 26, 2021

Texas Arabian Stallion Stakes - Grade III 3 YO & Up One Mile $30,000 Added

Stakes Race For Saturday, December 11, 2021

Closing: Friday, November 26, 2021

Texas Arabian Stallion Stakes - Grade III Fillies & Mares, 3 YO & Up One Mile $30,000 Added

Stakes Race For Saturday, December 11, 2021

Closing: Wednesday, November 24, 2021

The Olympia Joe Stakes 3 YO & Up 400 Yard $20,000 Added

Stakes Race For Saturday, December 18, 2021

Texas Hero Futurity - Grade I 2 YO 350 Yards $50,000 Added (Plus $15,000 from ATBOIA)

Stakes Race For Saturday, December 18, 2021

Closing: Friday, December 3, 2021

B.F. Phillips, Jr. Stakes - RG3 TX-Bred, 3 YO & Up 400 Yards $50,000 Guaranteed

Stakes Race For Saturday, December 18, 2021

Closing: Friday, December 3, 2021

Yellow Rose Of Texas Stakes TX-Bred, Fillies & Mares, 3 YO & Up 400 Yards $50,000 Added

Stakes Race For Saturday, December 18, 2021

Lone Star 870 Battle Of The Breeds 3 YO & Up 870 Yards $35,000 Added (Plus $15,000 for Accredited Texas Bred)