

(INCLUDES \$15,000 FROM ATB Stake Fund)

FOR ACCREDITED TEXAS-BRED THREE YEAR OLDS AND UPWARD No nomination fee. \$250 to pass the entry box and an additional \$500 to start with \$50,000 guaranteed of which \$30,000 to the owner of the winner, \$10,000 to second, \$5,500 to third, \$3,000 to fourth and \$1,500 to fifth. Weights: Three Year Olds, 118 lbs. Older, 123 lbs. Non-winners of \$30,000 in 2018 allowed 3 lbs.; \$15,000 since November 1, 2017, 5 lbs.; Maiden and claiming races not considered in weight allowances. Starters to be named through the entry box by the usual time of closing. Highweights preferred (on the scale). Total earnings in 2017-2018, as determined by the information provided by Equibase Company, will be used in determining the order of preference of horses assigned equal weights. The field will be limited to fourteen starters. Horses not drawing a starting position in the gate will receive a refund of the entry fee. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner.

SIX AND ONE HALF FURLONGS

TO BE RUN THURSDAY, APRIL 19, 2018

CHASE THE BLING	gr/ro.g.4	Powder Horn Racing	Nathan D. Hatcher
DIRECT DIAL	gr/ro.c.3	W. S. Farish	Steven M. Asmussen
EARLY BID	b.g.4	Martin Peek	Kevin Peek
F J UNCLE VIC	b.g.7	Johnny Evans & Terry Eoff	Terry Eoff
FEARLESS ALEX	ch.g.3	Domingo Chacaltana	Domingo Chacaltana
FIFTY TWO THOUSAND	dk b/.g.5	David Albert	Henry E. Uriegas
FROSTED BLING	gr/ro.c.4	Evans, Mike and Willis, Mindy J.	Mindy J. Willis
GALACTICA	dk b/.g.3	Carl R. Moore Management LLC & Brad Grady	W. Bret Calhoun
GAVIN	gr/ro.g.4	Henry S. Witt, Jr.	Terry Eoff
GREYSTOKE	gr/ro.c.3	Julie Whitton	Mark Whitton
IMMA BLING	gr/ro.g.5	Richard Bahde	Randy L. Morse
IVAN FALLUNOVALOT	b.g.8	Lewis E. Mathews, Jr.	Kathy Moore
JIM'S EAGLE	dk b/.c.4	Jaime Castellanos	Jaime Castellanos
MEME JO	b.g.8	Team Bryant Thoroughbreds	George R. Bryant
MESHUGA	b.g.4	Nathan D. Hatcher	Nathan D. Hatcher
REDATORY	ch.g.3	James Wessel	Allen C. Dupuy
REFLECTOR	dk b/.g.7	End Zone Athletics Inc.	Karl Broberg
RUMPOLE	gr/ro.g.4	Fletcher Properties Inc.	Robert A. Young
SUPERMASON	b.g.6	Brad Grady	W. Bret Calhoun
SWIFT SHOCK	gr/ro.g.3	Douglas Scharbauer	W. Bret Calhoun
TALL TALES	b.g.5	David Albert	Henry E. Uriegas
WITT'SDOLLARNIGHT	ch.g.4	Henry S. Witt, Jr.	Terry Eoff

CLOSED WEDNESDAY, APRIL 11, 2018 WITH 22 NOMINATIONS*

*PENDING LATE MAIL