

Chamberlain Bridge Stakes \$100,000 Guaranteed

(BT)

(PLUS UP TO \$15,000 FROM ATBOIA)

FOR THREE YEAR OLDS AND UPWARD No nomination fee. \$500 to pass the entry box and an additional \$500 to start. Supplemental nominations in the amount of \$1,500 may be made at time of entry and shall include all fees. After payment of 1.5% of the purse to all owners finishing sixth through last, 60% of the remaining purse shall be paid to the winning owner, 20% to second, 11% to third, 6% to fourth, and 3% to fifth. If less than five horses start, the remaining purse will be distributed to the winning owner. Starters to be named through the entry box by the usual time of closing. Weights: Three Year Old, 121 lbs. Older, 124 lbs. Non-winners of \$25,000 in 2023 allowed 2 lbs.; Non-winners of \$15,000 since November 29, 2022 allowed 4 lbs.; Non-winners of \$15,000 in 2022-2023 allowed 6 lbs. Maiden and claiming races not considered in weight allowances. Total earnings in 2022-2023, as determined by the information provided by Equibase Company, will be used in determining the order of preference. The field will be limited to twelve starters. Horses not drawing a starting position in the gate will receive a refund of the entry fee. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner.

FIVE FURLONGS (TURF)

TO BE RUN MONDAY, MAY 29, 2023

ALBIZU	dk b/.r.5	Jerry Caroom	Robertino Diodoro
ALEXIS S	gr/ro.c.4	Jesus R. Suarez	Alison Escobar
ARTEMUS CITYLIMITS	b.g.6	Paradise Farms Corp., Staudacher, David and Dubb, Michael	Michael J. Maker
CAIRO WARRIOR	dk b/.g.5	Jeffrey Thomas Hoffman	Ronnie E. Cravens III
CARAVEL	gr/ro.m.6	Qatar Racing, Detampel, Marc and Madaket Stables LLC	Brad H. Cox
CHATTALOT	b.c.4	Bloom Racing Stable LLC & David A. Bernsen LLC	Steven M. Asmussen
CHIKARA	dk b/.m.7	Jeffrey Thomas Hoffman	Ronnie E. Cravens III
COGBURN	b.c.4	Brewster, Clark O., Heiligbrodt, L. William and Heiligbrodt, Corinne	Steven M. Asmussen
EMPIRE OF GOLD	b.h.6	Johnny Evans & Terry Eoff	Terry Eoff
EXCESS MAGIC	dk b/.h.5	William T. Reed	W. Bret Calhoun
FRIAR LAURENCE	ch.c.4	Andrew N. Warren	Ben Colebrook
GOIN' GOOD	b.m.5	Klein Racing	Brad H. Cox
LET'S GO ALAMO	dk b/.g.6	Richard P. Chandler	Mindy J. Willis
MISTER MMMMM	b.g.5	Forge Ahead Stables LLC	Wayne M. Catalano
PINKY RING BLING	dk b/.g.4	Kirk Dwaine Stanley	Ronnie E. Cravens III
PRAYFORPEACE	gr/ro.g.4	Henry S. Witt Jr	Sarah Nicole Davidson
REBEL POSSE	b.g.5	CJ Thoroughbreds, Mike Renfro & Francis Hartman	Matt Hebert
SIGN OF WAR	gr/ro.g.5	L and G Racing Stables	Cesar Govea
TAPE TO TAPE	ch.g.5	Dominic Larocca	Larry Rivelli
TIZ MAGIC	dk b/.m.5	Carl R. Moore Management LLC	Karen E. Jacks

CLOSED SATURDAY, MAY 13, 2023 WITH 20 NOMINATIONS*
*PENDING LATE MAIL

MICHAEL SHAMBURG RACING SECRETARY