

Ouija Board Distaff \$200,000 Guaranteed (BT)

(PLUS UP TO \$15,000 FROM ATBOIA)

FOR FILLIES AND MARES, THREE YEAR OLDS AND UPWARD No nomination fee. \$1,000 to pass the entry box and an additional \$1,000 to start. Supplemental nominations may be made at time of entry for \$3,000 and shall include all fees. After payment of 1.5% of the purse to all owners finishing sixth through last, 60% of the remaining purse shall be paid to the winning owner. 20% to second, 11% to third, 6% to fourth, and 3% to fifth. If less than five horses start, the remaining purse will be distributed to the winning owner. Starters to be named through the entry box by the usual time of closing. Weights: Three Year Old, 120 lbs. Older, 123 lbs. Non-winners of \$40,000 at a mile or over in 2023 allowed 2 lbs.; Non-winners of \$30,000 at a mile or over since November 29, 2022 allowed 4 lbs.; Non-winners of \$20,000 at a mile or over in 2022-2023 allowed 6 lbs. Maiden and claiming races not considered in weight allowances. Total earnings in 2022-2023, as determined by the information provided by Equibase Company, will be used in determining the order of preference. The field will be limited to twelve starters. Horses not drawing a starting position in the gate will receive a refund of the entry fee. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner.

ONE MILE (TURF)

TO BE RUN MONDAY, MAY 29, 2023

ADALINE JULIA	b.f.4	Jerry Caroom	Robertino Diodoro
AQUILA MOON	b.f.4	Samuel F. Henderson	Scott E. Young
BUBBLE ROCK	dk b/.f.4	Shortleaf Stable Inc.	Brad H. Cox
BUYBACK	ch.m.7	Henline, Tracy and Henline, Paula	Blaine D. Wright
CHIKARA	dk b/.m.7	Jeffrey Thomas Hoffman	Ronnie E. Cravens III
COLORS OF THE WIND	b.f.4	Martin Racing Stable LLC, Bob Gorsky & Circustown Racing Stables LLC	W. Bret Calhoun
GLITTERARY	ch.m.5	L and G Racing Stables	Ronnie E. Cravens III
ІКО ІКО	ch.f.4	Glen Hill Farm	Thomas F. Proctor
INTRIGUE	b.f.4	Peter E. Blum Thoroughbreds LLC	Michael J. Maker
ISLAND HIDEAWAY (GB)	b.m.6	Jerry Namy	Karl Broberg
IT'SFIFTYSHADETIME	b.m.5	Thomas L. Holyfield	Shane Wilson
JUNCTURE (GB)	gr/ro.f.4	Juddmonte Farms Inc.	Brad H. Cox
LOVE TANK	ch.f.3	Judge Lanier Racing & James L. Drought	H. Ray Ashford Jr
LOVELY RIDE	b.m.5	Allied Racing Stable LLC	Robertino Diodoro
MISSION BELLE	b.f.4	Henry S. Witt Jr	Sarah Nicole Davidson
QUINN ELLA	dk b/.m.6	L and G Racing Stables	Cesar Govea
SKYKAT	gr/ro.m.6	L and G Racing Stables	Ronnie E. Cravens III
STELLACZAR	dk b/.m.5	Darrin L. Paul	Mindy J. Willis
TAKNTOTHECLEANERS	ch.m.5	Pocket Aces Racing LLC and S B Stables LLC	Ethan W. West
TAP DANCE FEVER	b.m.5	Medallion Racing and BlackRidge Stables LLC	W. Bret Calhoun
TIPSY GAL	b.m.6	End Zone Athletics Inc	Karl Broberg
VALENTINA DAY	gr/ro.f.4	Andrew N. Warren	Ben Colebrook
WENDY'S SONG	ch.f.4	Wendy Voorhees & Glen I. Voorhees	Glen I. Voorhees

CLOSED SATURDAY, MAY 13, 2023 WITH 23 NOMINATIONS* *PENDING LATE MAIL

MICHAEL SHAMBURG RACING SECRETARY