

Speightstown Sprint \$100,000 Guaranteed (BT)

(PLUS UP TO \$15,000 FROM ATBOIA)

FOR THREE YEAR OLDS AND UPWARD No nomination fee. \$500 to pass the entry box and an additional \$500 to start. Supplemental nominations may be made at time of entry for \$1,500 and shall include all fees. After payment of 1.5% of the purse to all owners finishing sixth through last, 60% of the remaining purse shall be paid to the winning owner, 20% to second, 11% to third, 6% to fourth, and 3% to fifth. If less than five horses start, the remaining purse will be distributed to the winning owner. Starters to be named through the entry box by the usual time of closing. Weights: Three Year Old, 121 lbs. Older, 124 lbs. Non-winners of \$25,000 in 2023 allowed 2 lbs.; Non-winners of \$15,000 since November 29, 2022 allowed 4 lbs.; Non-winners of \$15,000 in 2022 - 2023 allowed 6 lbs. Maiden and claiming races not considered in weight allowances. Total earnings in 2022 - 2023, as determined by the information provided by Equibase Company, will be used in determining the order of preference. The field will be limited to fourteen starters. Horses not drawing a starting position in the gate will receive a refund of the entry of the entry fee. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner.

SIX FURLONGS

TO BE RUN MONDAY, MAY 29, 2023

ALBIZU	dk b/.r.5	Jerry Caroom	Robertino Diodoro
ALEXIS S	gr/ro.c.4	Jesus R. Suarez	Alison Escobar
ASHAAB	b.h.6	Jesus R. Suarez	Alison Escobar
BIG CHOPPER	ch.c.4	Kendel D. Standlee	Jayde J. Gelner
CHATTALOT	b.c.4	Bloom Racing Stable LLC & David A. Bernsen LLC	Steven M. Asmussen
CHIPOFFTHEOLDBLOCK	dk b/.g.6	Penny S. Lauer	Michael E. Lauer
COGBURN	b.c.4	Brewster, Clark O., Heiligbrodt, L. William and Heiligbrodt, Corinne	Steven M. Asmussen
DEAN'S LIST	ch.c.4	Judge Lanier Racing & James L. Drought	H. Ray Ashford Jr
DON'TCROSSTHEDEVIL	b.g.4	Kevin Knuckley & Pat Heinsen	Jaylan Renay Clary
EMPIRE OF GOLD	b.h.6	Johnny Evans & Terry Eoff	Terry Eoff
ERNIE BANKER	b.g.6	Farmers Fillies Racing	J. R. Caldwell
FRIAR LAURENCE	ch.c.4	Andrew N. Warren	Ben Colebrook
GHOST HERO	b.c.3	Norman Stables LLC	Jayde J. Gelner
GO WEST	b.g.5	Collinsworth Thoroughbred Racing LLC	W. Bret Calhoun
GOLD PILOT	gr/ro.g.6	Wayne Sanders & Larry Hirsch	W. Bret Calhoun
GOOD SCOUT	b.g.6	Jeffrey Thomas Hoffman	Ronnie E. Cravens III
HELLO HELLO MISTER	dk b/.g.6	Wendy Voorhees & Glen I. Voorhees	Glen I. Voorhees
HOLDEN THE LUTE	dk b/.g.6	Drummond, Lee, Schwartz, Paul and Xitco, John V.	Robertino Diodoro
IMPRESSED	gr/ro.g.7	Jeff Scott & Penny Scott	J. R. Caldwell
IT MAKES SENSE	ch.g.8	Shawn H. Davis	Shawn H. Davis
JACKMAN	ch.g.5	End Zone Athletics Inc	Karl Broberg
KNEEDEEPINSNOW	ch.g.7	Sussman, Jeremy, Ten Strike Racing and Cory Moelis Racing LLC	Matt A. Shirer
LIL SWEET THANG	b.g.3	Dan W. McGough	Mindy J. Willis
PRAYFORPEACE	gr/ro.g.4	Henry S. Witt Jr	Sarah Nicole Davidson
RED N WILD	ch.h.5	Terry Eoff	Terry Eoff
SKELLY	dk b/.g.4	Red Lane Thoroughbreds LLC	Steven M. Asmussen
SONNEMAN	dk b/.h.6	End Zone Athletics Inc	Karl Broberg
STROBE	b.c.4	Godolphin, LLC	Brad H. Cox
SURVEILLANCE	gr/ro.g.6	Big Chief Racing, LLC, Rocker O Ranch, LLC and Desormeaux, J. Keith	J. Keith Desormeaux
TODDCHERO	b.c.3	Mark Norman & Norman Stables LLC	Jayde J. Gelner

CLOSED SATURDAY, MAY 13, 2023 WITH 30 NOMINATIONS*
*PENDING LATE MAIL

MICHAEL SHAMBURG RACING SECRETARY