

## Valor Farm Stakes \$75,000 Added

FOR ACCREDITED TEXAS-BRED, FILLIES AND MARES, THREE YEAR OLDS AND UPWARD No nomination fee. \$375 to pass the entry box and an additional \$375 to start. Supplemental nominations may be made at time of entry for \$1,125 and shall include all fees. After payment of 1.5% of the purse to all owners finishing sixth through last, 60% of the remaining purse shall be paid to the winning owner, 20% to second, 11% to third, 6% to fourth, and 3% to fifth. If less than five horses start, the remaining purse will be distributed to the winning owner. Starters to be named through the entry box by the usual time of closing. Weights: Three Year Olds, 120 lbs.; Older, 123 lbs. Non-winners of \$30,000 in 2023 allowed 3 lbs.; Non-winners of \$15,000 since January 1, 2023 allowed 5 lbs.. Maiden and claiming races not considered in weight allowances. Total earnings in 2022-2023, as determined by the information provided by Equibase Company, will be used in determining the order of preference. The field will be limited to fourteen starters. Horses not drawing a starting position in the gate will receive a refund of the entry fee. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner.

## **SIX FURLONGS**

## TO BE RUN SATURDAY, JULY 1, 2023

BLOOD ORANGE	dk b/.f.4	Century Acres Farm	Tina Rena Hurley
DIAMONDS N ACES	dk b/.f.4	Tony Wilson	George Allan Bryant
HAPPY SAILOR	b.m.5	Diamond W Racing Stable	Karen E. Jacks
HEAVENLY RHYTHM	b.m.6	Century Acres Farm	Tina Rena Hurley
IMA DISCREET LADY	gr/ro.m.7	Raymond Todd White & Duane Coker	Karl Broberg
IMA SKY TRAVELER	b.f.4	JKX Racing	Austin Gustafson
JAN'S TURN TO WIN	b.f.4	End Zone Athletics Inc	Karl Broberg
LADY AVE	b.m.6	Caden Dean Arthur	Steven M. Asmussen
PEEK FACTOR	gr/ro.m.5	Kevin Peek	Kevin Peek
RECLUSIVE	ch.f.4	Century Acres Farm	Tina Rena Hurley
ROSIE JANE	dk b/.m.5	Rose Mary Chandler	Danny Pish
SET THE PACE	dk b/.m.5	Wayne Sanders & Highlander Training Center	W. Bret Calhoun
TEXAS ASCOT QUEEN	ch.f.4	Indigo Racing	J. R. Caldwell
TOLONDA	dk b/.f.4	David L. Davis	W. Bret Calhoun
TURN ON THE BLING	ch.f.4	Ruth C. Brightbill	Austin Gustafson
UPTOWNBLINGITHOME	gr/ro.m.6	Marcus D. Hutka & Jon R. Henningsgard	Carlos A. Padilla
WAVING BYE	dk b/.f.3	Michael Grossman	Francisco Bravo

CLOSED SATURDAY, JUNE 17, 2023 WITH 17 NOMINATIONS\* \*PENDING LATE MAIL

MICHAEL SHAMBURG RACING SECRETARY