

Let 'Er Rip Lip Chip Stakes

\$50,000 Guaranteed

FOR THREE YEAR OLDS AND UPWARD No nomination fee. \$500 to enter and an additional \$500 to start. Supplemental nomination payment of \$2,000 paid at the time of entry and includes all fees. The \$50,000 guaranteed will be divided 60% to the winner, 20% to second, 11% to third, 6% to fourth, and 3% to fifth after sixth through last have been paid \$1,000. If less than eight (8) horses start, the purse monies not distributed will revert to the winning owner. Weights: Three Year Olds, 125 lbs.; Older, 128 lbs. Preference to horses that have total earnings in 2022 - 2023 at distances of 550 yards or greater. Starters to be named through the entry box by the usual time of closing. The field will be limited to eight (8) starters. Horses not drawing a starting position in the gate will receive a refund of the entry fee. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner.

TO BE RUN SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 25, 2023

ARCHER CITY	sor.f.3	Zackery N. Rios	Noe Rios
BIG DYNASTY	b.g.5	Daniel R. Cangemi	Robi A. Meche
DAK	gr.g.7	Blue Star Racing	James J. Gonzales III
DAYCRUISER	sor.g.5	Joe W. Johnson	James J. Gonzales III
EL BEE DEE	br.g.5	Dora Nelly Zamarron	Jonathan Castaneda
FLYIN RUSTY	gr.g.5	John Boegner	John Boegner
GLADIATOR	gr.g.4	John Boegner	John Boegner
HI HIGH HOPES	sor.h.5	Cole M. Clinger	Bradley C. Bolen
JESS RITE	b.g.3	Rose Mary Chandler	Toby Keeton
KATCH THIS EAGLE	br.g.5	Dora Medrano	Rodrigo Covarrubias
MESCALERO	b.g.3	Rogers Farms	Michael W. Joiner
MY FAMOUS TROUBADOUR	b.g.6	Cynthia Denise Sandoval	Jorge Luis Muniz
O DONOVAN ROSSA	ch.g.5	Kelly Yother Equine LLC	Dee Keener
ONE FAST CAJUN	b.g.5	Ladner, Darrin and Ladner, Norman	Shane Ladner
PEVS KIOTE MOON	gr.g.3	Riley S. Aguilar	Riley S. Aguilar
PRINCESS CLASSIC	sor.m.5	Jacobo Mejia	Jacobo Mejia
ROCK SOLID STONES	b.g.4	Sarah Huskey	Esteban Rubio
STARGATE	gr.f.4	John Boegner	John Boegner
SUPERFRAGILISTIC	sor.g.3	John Boegner	John Boegner
SWEATER TLC	b.g.4	Jorge Haddad	Robi A. Meche
THE DESIGNER	gr.g.10	PS Racing LLC	Zachary Quezada
THE DREAM	blk.g.4	Debra M. Gotovac	Bradley C. Bolen
THE GRAND LEGEND	sor.g.7	James C. Whitener LLC	Adan Guzman
THE KINGS HORSE	b.g.7	Bullard Farms	Lewis R. Tooter Jordan
VOLCOMS FAVORITE	b.g.4	Nove Racing LLC	James J. Gonzales III
WL MYLIPSHURTREALBAD	sor.g.6	Cody McDaniel	Ricardo Aguirre

CLOSED SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 11, 2023 WITH 26 NOMINATIONS* *PENDING LATE MAIL

MICHAEL SHAMBURG RACING SECRETARY