

Refrigerator Championship \$100,000 Added (Grade I)

FOR THREE YEAR OLDS AND UPWARD No nomination fee. \$1,000 to enter and an additional \$1,000 to start. Supplemental nomination of \$4,000 is due at the time of entry and includes all fees. The \$100,000 Added and all fees to be divided 55% to the owner of the winner, 17% to second, \$10% to third, \$5% to fourth, \$3% to fifth and 2% for placing sixth through tenth. If less than ten horses start, the purse monies not distributed will revert to the winning owner. Weights: Three Year Olds, 125 lbs.; Older, 128 lbs. Total earnings in 2022/2023 preferred. Earnings determined by the Equibase Company will be used in determining preference. Starters to be named through the entry box by the usual time of closing. The field will be limited to ten starters. Horses not drawing a starting position in the gate will receive a refund of the entry fee. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner.

440 YARDS

TO BE RUN SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 18, 2023

A FAMOUS RIBBON	sor.g.4	Adrian Aleman	Juan Diaz, Jr.
APOLINARIA PRIZE	b.f.4	Juan Manuel Marquez	Lorenzo Marquez-Campo
BURNING FOLLIES	br.c.4	Double A Ranch Inc	Jorge L. Gonzalez
DA DEVIL MADE MEDOIT	b.g.5	Geri J Partnership	Lewis R. Tooter Jordan
DEXXTER	sor.g.7	Valeriano Racing Stables LLC	Santos Carrizales, Jr.
DM MOONPIE	gr.g.4	Donna Mushinski	Kie Mushinski
EFFORTLESS CANDY CAT	gr.g.6	Sebastian Gonzales	James J. Gonzales III
FLASH BAK	sor.g.5	Valeriano Racing Stables LLC	Santos Carrizales, Jr.
FREIGHTTRAIN STEW	br.g.4	Justin B. Lewis	Harvey Baeza
GETTHERE FAST	sor.g.3	Simmons Racing	Toby Keeton
HESA PARTY WAGON	b.g.5	Juan Manuel Baeza	Juan Manuel Baeza
HI HIGH HOPES	sor.h.5	Cole M. Clinger	Bradley C. Bolen
JESS THE LEADER	b.g.4	Pete A. Scarmardo	John A. Stinebaugh
JET BLACK GRACE	blk.g.4	Oscar Rios, Jr.	Juan Diaz, Jr.
KJ DESPARADO	br.g.4	John Lee, Wanda Kathy Lee & I. Ruben Mares	Wesley T. Giles
LIL PETE EL SORUYO	blk.g.4	Humberto Rivera	Stacy Belt
LS JACKS BACK	br.g.4	LS Racing Inc	John A. Stinebaugh
MO DELIRIO	gr.g.4	Manuel Ortiz	Enrique Alvarado
MR RACY PERRY	sor.g.5	Christopher Nathaniel Roybal	James J. Gonzales III
ONE FABULOUS BOY	b.g.4	Paul Wolfe	Edward Ross Hardy
SHAKERS NO SECRET	gr.g.3	Abel Lopez, Ethan Lopez & Manny Dutchover	Marc E. Jungers
SONNY SEIS	b.g.3	Kim Middleton & Tye Baca	James J. Gonzales III
TIC IT TO THE DANCE	gr.g.3	Joe Ruiz, Jr.	Santiago Riojas, Jr.
UNCLE EDS IDEA	sor.g.6	Stacey Martin & Robert Martin	Tammy Kay Johnson
VYTALITI	sor.f.4	Victor Diaz	James J. Gonzales III
WON FAMOUS DASH	sor.g.5	Scarlett Hill Farm Inc & Los Sauces Racing LLC	Rolando Almanza

*PENDING LATE MAIL

MICHAEL SHAMBURG RACING SECRETARY