

TPHBA Maiden Juvenile Paints & Appaloosas \$10,000 Added

FOR TWO YEAR OLD PAINT HORSES No nomination fee. \$50 to pass the entry box and an additional \$50 to start. Supplemental Nomination of \$250 is due at the time of entry and includes all fees. The \$10,000 added and all fees to be divided 55% to the owner of the winner, 17% to second, \$10% to third, \$5% to fourth, \$3% to fifth and 2% for placing sixth through tenth. If less than ten horses start, the purse monies not distributed will revert to the winning owner. Weights: 124 lbs. First preference to Accredited Texas-Bred Paint Horses with the highest lifetime earnings. Second preference to highest lifetime earnings. Total earnings as determined by the information provided by Equibase Company will be used in determining preference of horses. Starters to be named through the entry box by the usual time of closing. The field will be limited to ten starters. Horses not drawing a starting position in the gate will receive a refund of the entry fee. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner.

300 YARDS

TO BE RUN FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 6, 2024

BJ CROSSWIRE	blk.f.2	Bailee L. Teague	Maria Delarosa
CRB LOVE	gr.f.2	Javier Lujan	Martin Rodriguez
DEALIN N LIGHTS	sor.g.2	Juan Ortega	Juan Carlos Ortega
EAGLE SUCCESS	sor.f.2	Rene Rios	Ricardo Aguirre
HANDSOMER	sor.c.2	Bertha A. Nunez	Juvenal Licona-Vazquez
LACHISMOSA	sor.f.2	Randy Chavez	Hernesto Ramirez
LOTA TRICK PLAYS	sor.f.2	Melinda A. Wheeler	Francisco E. Rodriguez
ONE FAMOUS ROBERTO	blk.c.2	Victor R. Villarreal	Jimmy W. Guerra
PASATIEMPO	b.f.2	Guerras Racing Stables	Gilberto Gonzalez
PT ROSE	b.c.2	Three Bar T Quarter Horses	Toby Keeton
ROSARIO TIJERAS	b.f.2	Sarah Huskey	Gilberto Gonzalez
SHADOWS OF THE FIRE	sor.g.2	Guerras Racing Stables	Gilberto Gonzalez
VP PRIZE TIME HEART	br.f.2	Francisco Rene Villarreal	Alex Villarreal
VP SMOKEY CABOOSIE	br.f.2	Jesus Urena	Ricardo Alonso Vallejo
VP VOLADORA	b.f.2	Francisco Rene Villarreal	Ricardo Alonso Vallejo
VP WIRED TO WIN	b.f.2	Medieval Farms	Ricardo Alonso Vallejo

CLOSED FRIDAY, AUGUST 23, 2024 WITH 16 NOMINATIONS*
*PENDING LATE MAIL

MICHAEL SHAMBURG RACING SECRETARY