

(PLUS UP TO \$10,000 FOR ACCREDITED TEXAS BRED)

FOR THREE YEAR OLDS AND UPWARD, APHA AND APHC REGISTERED FOALS No nomination fee. \$250 to enter and an additional \$250 to start. Supplemental Nomination Payment of \$1,000 is due at the time of entry and includes all fees. The \$35,000 added and all fees to be divided 38% to the owner of the winner, 17% to second, 11% to third, 8% to fourth, 6% to fifth, 5% to sixth, 4.5% to seventh, 4% to eighth, 3.5% to ninth, 3% to tenth. If less than 10 horses start, purse monies not distributed will revert to the winning owner. A supplemental purse of \$10,000 will be available to the top three finishing Paint Horses which are Accredited Texas Bred. The \$10,000 to be divided \$5,000, \$3,000, \$2,000 and will be paid out by the TPHBA. If less than three ATB horses start the supplement will be divided equally to the remaining horses. Weights: Three Year Olds, 125 lbs.; Older, 128 lbs. First preference to Paint Horses that are Accredited Texas Bred with earnings of \$10,000 or more, second preference to horses with the highest lifetime earnings. Total career earnings as determined by Equibase Company will be used in determining the order of preference for horses. If this race should overfill, no more than two coupled interests through ownership shall exclude any single interest. Starters to be named through the entry box by the usual time of closing. The field will be limited to 10 starters. Horses not receiving a starting position in the gate will receive a refund of the entry fee. A trophy will be presented to the owner of the winner. closing. The f of the winner.

350 YARDS

TO BE RUN SATURDAY, OCTOBER 12, 2024

ANCESTRY	b.g.10	Rozamund Barclay	Jose Angel Burciaga
FRENCHY	br.g.3	Lindsey M. Pruett & Scott Pruett	Arnold Lewis
KAS PECOSA	b.f.3	Fernando Soto & Rolando Soto	Roberto G. Madrigal
LDR STREAKIN	b.g.3	Larry Don Read	Larry Don Read
LIVEWIRES TURNPIKE	blk.g.4	Bryan Hawk	Matt Whitekiller
PFR STEFANIES CLIFF	b.g.3	Alan Arreola	Jacobo Mejia
R COWGIRL	db.f.3	Jeff Adams	Dee Keener
SW ARES	b.c.3	Francisco Rene Villarreal	Zackery N. Rios
V GOLDEN GAME	br.g.3	Valentina Vega & Fabiola Vega	Zackary Stinebaugh
VP GRAVEL PIT DANCER	sor.f.3	Ricardo S. Vallejo	Ricardo Alonso Vallejo
VP ROCKET RYON	sor.c.3	Victor R. Villarreal	Zackery N. Rios
WIRE TAP	b.g.3	Dan Jones & Kaye Jones	Matt Whitekiller
WL YOU AINT NO COWBOY	br.g.4	Leggett, Wade R. and Leggett, Susan	Zackery N. Rios

CLOSED FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 27, 2024 WITH 13 NOMINATIONS*

*PENDING LATE MAIL

MICHAEL SHAMBURG RACING SECRETARY