

Lane's End Danny Shifflett Scholarship Stakes

\$75,000 Guaranteed

(INCLUDES \$49,000 FROM TTA EVENT FUND*) FOR ACCREDITED TEXAS-BRED, FILLIES AND MARES, THREE YEAR OLDS AND UPWARD No nomination fee. \$375 to pass the entry box and an additional \$375 to start. Supplemental nominations may be made at time of entry for \$1,125 and shall include all fee. After payment of 1.5% of the purse to all owners finishing sixth through last, 60% of the remaining purse shall be paid to the winning owner, 20% to second, 11% to third, 6% to fourth, and 3% to fifth. If less than five horses start, the remaining purse will be distributed to the winning owner. *TTA Event Funds are paid directly from the Texas Thoroughbred Association. Weights: Three Year Olds, 120 lbs. Older, 123 lbs. Non-winners of \$30,000 in 2025 allowed 2 lbs.; \$15,000 in 2025, 4 lbs. Maiden and claiming races not considered in allowances. Starters to be named through the entry box by the usual time of closing. Total earnings in 2024-2025, as determined by the information provided by Equibase Company, will be used in determining the order of preference. The field will be limited to twelve starters. Horses not drawing a starting position in the gate will receive a refund of the entry fee. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner.

SEVEN AND ONE HALF FURLONGS (TURF)

TO BE RUN SUNDAY, JUNE 8, 2025

ATHENA D'ORO	dk b/.f.4	Darrin L. Paul	Mindy J. Willis
BLING BABY	gr/ro.f.4	Tom & Linda Thurman	Karen E. Jacks
BLOOD ORANGE	dk b/.m.6	Century Acres Farm	Tina Rena Hurley
BLUE HEAVENLY	b.f.4	L and G Racing Stables	Cesar Govea
BLUSHING BELLE	dk b/.m.5	Ken Pullen	Alan Love, Sr.
CAFEZINHO	b.m.5	Richard P. Chandler	Mindy J. Willis
COUNTY SLUGGER	gr/ro.f.4	Richard P. Chandler	Mindy J. Willis
GLOBAL HOLIDAY	b.f.3	Stephen R. Baker	Brent Davidson
HEY COWGIRL	b.f.3	Eleven One Racing Stables LLC	Danny Pish
IMALUCKYCHARM	dk b/.m.6	Carl Moore Management LLC	Karen E. Jacks
KEEP THE BLING	gr/ro.m.7	Ruth C. Brightbill	Karen E. Jacks
MISSINGYOUCRAZY	dk b/.m.5	Sonny Ellen III	Mindy J. Willis
OPTIMISTIC COWGIRL	b.m.6	Carol Ann Mays	Eduardo Cruz
RUBY CANTU	b.f.4	Horsefly Racing LLC	Matt Hebert
SKY ROCKER	dk b/.m.5	Star Bright Thoroughbreds	Mindy J. Willis
STILETTOS	b.f.3	Collinsworth Thoroughbred Racing LLC	W. Bret Calhoun
SWEET KARAT CAKE	ch.f.4	Solitude Thoroughbreds	Alejandro Baldillez Jr
TAKE MY PICTURE	b.f.4	Eric Archer & Hugh Moore	Jayde J. Gelner
TOO MUCH KIKI	gr/ro.f.4	Mansfield Racing	W. Bret Calhoun
TURN ON THE BLING	ch.m.6	Ruth C. Brightbill	Karen E. Jacks
TYPHOON TESSIE	dk b/.f.3	Craig B. Singer	W. Bret Calhoun
WILBURNSCLASSYLADY	dk b/.m.6	Angela A. Mancino & Nancy Oliver	Ronnie E. Cravens III

CLOSED SATURDAY, MAY 24, 2025 WITH 22 NOMINATIONS* *PENDING LATE MAIL

MICHAEL SHAMBURG RACING SECRETARY