

## (PLUS UP TO \$15,000 FROM ATBOIA)

(INCLUDES \$49,000 FROM TTA EVENT FUND\*) FOR FILLIES AND MARES, THREE YEAR OLDS AND UPWARD No nomination fee. \$500 to pass the entry box and an additional \$500 to start. Supplemental nominations may be made at time of entry for \$1,500 and shall include all fees. After payment of 1,5% of the purse to all owners finishing sixth through last, 60% of the remaining purse shall be paid to the winning owner, 20% to second, 11% to third, 6% to fourth, 3% fifth. If less than five horses start, the remaining purse will be distributed to the winning owner. \*TTA Event Funds are paid directly from the Texas Thoroughbred Association. Starters to be named through the entry box by the usual time of closing. Weights: Three Year Old, 120 lbs. Older, 123 lbs. Non-winners of \$25,000 in 2025 allowed 2 lbs.; Non-winners of \$15,000 since November 26, 2024 allowed 4 lbs. Maiden and claiming races not considered in weight allowances. Total earnings in 2024-2025, as determined by the information provided by Equibase Company, will be used in determining the order of preference. The field will be limited to fourteen starters. Horses not drawing a starting position in the gate will receive a refund of the entry fee. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner.

## SIX FURLONGS

## TO BE RUN MONDAY, MAY 26, 2025

* *	: *	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	

BLUSHING BELLE	dk b/.m.5	Ken Pullen	Alan Love, Sr.			
BRIGHTWORK	b.f.4	WSS Racing	John Alexander Ortiz			
DASHINGLY	ch.f.4	Andrews, Gary Randall and Dilworth, Scott	Todd W. Fincher			
FAITH ALONE	dk b/.m.5	Chasing The Wind Racing LLC	Joe S. Offolter			
GENEROUS LOVER	b.m.5	Carl R. Moore Management LLC	Joe Sharp			
GOLLY HOLLY	ch.f.4	Tyree J. Wolesensky	H. Ray Ashford Jr			
GREY MARKET	gr/ro.f.3	George A. Sharp	Shawn H. Davis			
HONEST	b.f.4	Century Acres Farm	Tina Rena Hurley			
HONOR AND FIRE	b.f.4	Mike G. Lee, Debra Lee & Mark Whitton	Mark Whitton			
MERCY WARREN	b.m.6	Joe Sharp	Joe Sharp			
MISCHIEVOUS GAL	b.m.5	Chris Duggan	Matt Williams			
MOONLIT LADY	dk b/.f.4	Cypress Creek Equine LLC	Michael J. Maker			
MYSTIC LAKE	dk b/.f.4	C2 Racing Stable LLC and Stefania Farms LLC	Saffie A. Joseph, Jr.			
OUTRAGEOUSLY	b.f.4	Craig Peerenboom	Jordan Blair			
PALACEIN	b.m.6	Cimarron TTT Farms LLC	Scott E. Young			
PROMISES TO DANCE	ch.m.6	Austin Gustafson	Austin Gustafson			
RECLUSIVE	ch.m.6	Century Acres Farm	Tina Rena Hurley			
ROSE PALACE	gr/ro.m.6	Odis Grimes, Jr.	J. R. Caldwell			
STILETTOS	b.f.3	Collinsworth Thoroughbred Racing LLC	W. Bret Calhoun			
TAKE ME SERIOUS	b.m.6	Bryan Hawk	Joe S. Offolter			
TITLED LADY	dk b/.m.5	Flying P Stable	Michael J. Maker			
ТОО МИСН КІКІ	gr/ro.f.4	Mansfield Racing	W. Bret Calhoun			
YOUALMOSTHADME	b.f.4	Resolute Racing	Michael J. Maker			

CLOSED SATURDAY, MAY 10, 2025 WITH 23 NOMINATIONS\*

\*PENDING LATE MAIL

MICHAEL SHAMBURG RACING SECRETARY