

Steve Sexton Mile \$400,000 Guaranteed (Grade III)

(PLUS UP TO \$15,000 FROM ATBOIA)

(INCLUDES \$49,000 FROM TTA EVENT FUND*) FOR THREE YEARS OLD AND UPWARD NO LASIX PERMITTED. No nomination fee. \$2,000 to pass the entry box and an additional \$2,000 to start. Supplemental nominations may be made at time of entry for \$6,000 and shall include all fees. After payment of 1.5% of the total purse to all owners finishing sixth through last, 60% of the remaining purses shall be paid to the winning owner, 20% to second, 11% to third, 6% to fourth, and 3% to fifth. If less than five horses start, the remaining purse will be distributed to the winning owner. *TTA Event Funds are paid directly from the Texas Thoroughbred Association. Starters to be named through the entry box by the usual time of closing. Weights: Three Year Old, 121 lbs. Older, 124 lbs. Non-winners of \$90,000 at a mile or over in 2025 allowed 2 lbs.; Non-winners of \$60,000 since November 26, 2024 allowed 4 lbs. Maiden and claiming races not considered in weight allowances. Total earnings in 2024-2025, as determined by the information provided by Equibase Company, will be used in determining the order of preference. The field will be limited to twelve starters. Horses not drawing a starting position in the gate will receive a refund of the entry fee. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner.

ONE MILE

TO BE RUN MONDAY, MAY 26, 2025

ACCRETIVE	dk b/.g.6	Carl R. Moore Management LLC	Joe Sharp
ALEXANDER HELIOS	b.h.5	Fradkin, John and Fradkin, Diane	Saffie A. Joseph, Jr.
AMERICAN ADMIRAL	b.g.7	Donnie Crevier	Tim Yakteen
ARROWTHEGREAT	dk b/.g.5	Double L Racing, Radley Equine, Inc., Cavalli, John, Crews, Jim, Gold, Rick,	Lerch, Allan Harrisəa vlaBarkkış ı Brian I
BISHOPS BAY	b.h.5	Spendthrift Farm LLC, Steve Landers Racing LLC, Schwartz, Martin S., Dubl	b, Michael, Ten Sti lkra dR a ci ©g xBakke,
BLUE DEVIL	b.g.6	MyRacehorse and Rocket Ship Racing, LLC	Steven M. Asmussen
CLASSIC MOMENT	dk b/.g.6	End Zone Athletics Inc	Abel Ramirez-Rodriguez
CREATIVE MINISTER	gr/ro.g.6	End Zone Athletics Inc	Abel Ramirez-Rodriguez
DILGER (IRE)	b.c.4	Michael J. Ryan	Saffie A. Joseph, Jr.
DRAGOÒN GUARD	gr/ro.c.4	Juddmonte Farms Inc	Brad H. Cox
EDIFIED	dk b/.c.4	Courtlandt Farms (Donald Adam)	Steven M. Asmussen
ENCINO	dk b/.c.4	Godolphin, LLC	Brad H. Cox
FIRST MISSION	dk b/.h.5	Godolphin, LLC	Brad H. Cox
FRANKIE'S EMPIRE	dk b/.c.4	Frank DeLuca	Brett A. Brinkman
GOLD PILOT	gr/ro.g.8	Wayne Sanders & Larry Hirsch	W. Bret Calhoun
GRAND MO THE FIRST	dk b/.c.4	Granpollo Stable	Victor Barboza, Jr.
GREAT ESCAPE	dk b/.g.6	Robertino Diodoro	Robertino Diodoro
HAYES STRIKE	dk b/.g.5	Breakaway Stables LLC	Abel Ramirez-Rodriguez
HEROIC MOVE	b.h.5	Arnold Bennewith, Randy Howg, Lana Wiest, R6 Stables, Gary Kropp & Norr	man Trembla R jobertino Diodoro
HIT SHOW	gr/ro.h.5	Gary L. & Mary E. West	Brad H. Cox
I'M MCDREAMY	b.c.4	John R. Cummins	John Alexander Ortiz
JUST A TOUCH	b.c.4	Qatar Racing LLC, Resolute Racing and Detampel, Marc	Brad H. Cox
KATONAH	ch.g.6		Doug F. O'Neill
KOMOREBINO OMOIDE (JPN)	ch.h.5	Perry Martin	Robertino Diodoro
KUPUNA	dk b/.g.6	Wayne Sanders & Larry Hirsch	W. Bret Calhoun
LIBERAL ARTS	gr/ro.c.4	Ferraro, Evan and Ferraro, Stephen	Brad H. Cox
MAZUMA	ch.g.6	Family Stone Racing	Scott E. Young
MENA	dk b/.c.4	George A. Sharp	Jordan Blair
MONEY SUPPLY	b.h.6	Jordan V. Wycoff	Joe Sharp
MOST WANTED	dk b/.c.4	Gary L. & Mary E. West	Brad H. Cox
NUMBER ONE DUDE	dk b/.g.7	Terry Westemeir	Scott E. Young
POST TIME	gr/ro.h.5	Hillwood Stable LLC	Brittany T. Russell
RUN CLASSIC	dk b/.h.7	Tom R. Durant	H. Ray Ashford Jr
SAUDI CROWN	gr/ro.h.5	FMQ Stables, Inc.	Brad H. Cox
SEVEN BRIDGES ROAD	ch.h.6	Duffy's Racing Stable LLC	Danny Pish
SKIPPYLONGSTOCKING	b.h.6	Daniel Alonso	Saffie A. Joseph, Jr.
SONNEMAN	dk b/.h.8	Scott Young Racing LLC	Scott E. Young
STAR OF WONDER	dk b/.c.4	WinStar Farm LLC	Brad H. Cox
TARANTINO	b.g.7	David A. Bernsen LLC and Rockingham Ranch	Peter Eurton
THE WINE STEWARD	b.c.4	Paradise Farms Corp. & David Staudacher	Michael J. Maker
THIS IS USCAR	b.c.4	Table 38 Racing LLC and KatieRich Stables LLC	Jordan Blair
TOUCHUPONASTAR	b.g.6	Set-Hut LLC	Jeff Delhomme
TRACK PHANTOM	b.c.4	L and N Racing LLC, Brewster, Clark O. and Breeze Easy LLC	Steven M. Asmussen
TWENTY ONE SKIDOO	b.g.4	Cres Ran LLC	Kari Craddock
U. S. ARMY	dk b/.g.5	George A. Sharp	Shawn H. Davis
UNLOAD	ch.g.5	Winchell Thoroughbreds LLC	Steven M. Asmussen
VICTORY FOR VETS	ch.c.4	James Stodola	W. Bret Calhoun

CLOSED SATURDAY, MAY 10, 2025 WITH 47 NOMINATIONS*
*PENDING LATE MAIL