

## (PLUS UP TO \$15,000 FROM ATBOIA)

FOR THREE YEAR OLDS AND UPWARD No nomination fee. \$1,250 to pass the entry box and an additional \$1,250 to start. Supplemental nominations may be made at time of entry for \$3,750 and shall include all fees. After payment of 1.5% of the purse to all owners finishing sixth through last, 60% of the remaining purse shall be paid to the winning owner, 20% to second, 11% to third, 6% to fourth, and 3% to fifth. If less than five horses start, the remaining purse will be distributed to the winning owner. Starters to be named through the entry box by the usual time of closing. Weights: Three Year Olds, 121 lbs. Older, 124 lbs. Non-winners of \$20,000 at a mile or over in 2025 allowed 2 lbs.; Non-winners of \$15,000 at a mile or over since December 28, 2024 allowed 4 lbs. Maiden and claiming races not considered in weight allowances. Total earnings in 2024-2025, as determined by the information provided by Equibase Company, will be used in determining the order of preference. The field will be limited to twelve starters. Horses not drawing a starting position in the gate will receive a refund of the entry fee. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner.

## ONE MILE AND ONE EIGHTH (TURF)

## TO BE RUN SATURDAY, JUNE 28, 2025

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *			
BETTER BET	b.g.5	Whisper Hill Farm LLC	J. Kent Sweezey
BLUE CASANOVA	b.c.3	Rolling Meadows Farm	Lester Barbazon III
CARLEA'S DREAM	b.g.8	Carl Moore Management LLC	Karen E. Jacks
CREATIVE MINISTER	gr/ro.g.6	End Zone Athletics Inc	Abel Ramirez-Rodriguez
EMMANUEL	b.h.6	Paradise Farms Corp.	Michael J. Maker
FUNTASTIC AGAIN	ch.h.5	Three Chimneys Farm	Wesley A. Ward
GIGANTE	b.h.5	L and N Racing LLC & Clark O. Brewster	Steven M. Asmussen
HAYES STRIKE	dk b/.g.5	Breakaway Stables LLC (Grevelis)	Abel Ramirez-Rodriguez
HIGGINS BOAT	b.g.4	Joel Politi	Thomas M. Amoss
HOT GUNNER	dk b/.g.3	7 Cedars Farm LLC	Scott E. Young
ILLUSTRATOR	dk b/.c.4	Ron A. Stolich	H. Ray Ashford Jr
KENNEL CLUB	dk b/.g.4	George A. Sharp	Shawn H. Davis
KING ARTHUR RIDGE	dk b/.g.6	Ronald Kotara	Ronald Kotara
KOMOREBINO OMOIDE (JPN)	ch.h.5	Perry Martin	Robertino Diodoro
LORENZ (BRZ)	b.g.7	Daniel Alonso	Saffie A. Joseph, Jr.
MAZUMA	ch.g.6	Family Stone Racing	Scott E. Young
MONEY SUPPLY	b.h.6	Jordan V. Wycoff	Joe Sharp
MOR VICTORY	ch.g.5	Norman Stables LLC	Jayde J. Gelner
NANTASKET BEACH	b.g.6	Tristar Farm LLC	Lauren Robson
NEWS AT NINE	b.g.5	Prairie Valley Farms	Scott E. Young
NUMBER ONE DUDE	dk b/.g.7	Terry Westemeir	Scott E. Young
OCELOT	dk b/.g.7	Victor De La Cruz	Tristan Ashford
OLE CRAZY BONE	dk b/.g.5	Allied Racing Stable LLC	W. Bret Calhoun
RAROTONGA	b.c.4	Century Acres Farm	Tina Rena Hurley
SKYRO	ch.g.7	TEC Racing (Elliott S. Logan)	Joe Sharp
STAY HOT	b.r.4	Burns Racing LLC, Exline-Border Racing LLC, SAF Racing, Estate of Brereton C. Jones and HeleterkF.Wibiam Dan	
U. S. ARMY	dk b/.g.5	George A. Sharp	Shawn H. Davis
WHAT SAY THEE	dk b/.g.7	Paradise Farms Corp. & David Staudacher	Michael J. Maker
WICKED SECRET	gr/ro.g.5	Bammm Stables LLC	Whitney J. Zeringue, Jr.
WILLY D'S	b.g.4	Paradise Farms Corp.	Michael J. Maker
WON AN AWARD	b.g.5	Colts Neck Stables LLC	Jorge Duarte, Jr.

CLOSED SATURDAY, JUNE 14, 2025 WITH 31 NOMINATIONS\*

\*PENDING LATE MAIL

MICHAEL SHAMBURG RACING SECRETARY