2022 Thoroughbred Nightly Recaps

Day 34 (Sunday, June 26, 2022) – Attendance: 4,828; On-Track: $260,747; Off-Track: 1,675,628; Total Handle: $1,936,375

Day 33 (Saturday, June 25, 2022) – Attendance: 5,563; On-Track: $306,484; Off-Track: 1,158,171; Total Handle: $1,464,654.27

Day 32 (Friday, June 24, 2022) – Attendance: 3,322; On-Track: $163,030; Off-Track: 1,108,435; Total Handle: $1,271,465

Day 31 (Thursday, June 23, 2022) – Attendance: 2,454; On-Track: $112,447; Off-Track: 993,897; Total Handle: $1,106,344

Day 30 (Sunday, June 19, 2022) – Attendance: 5,393; On-Track: $407,418; Off-Track: 1,490,308; Total Handle: $1,897,725.23

Day 29 (Saturday, June 18, 2022) – Attendance: 4,095; On-Track: $267,713; Off-Track: 722,665; Total Handle: $990,377.24

Day 28 (Friday, June 17, 2022) – Attendance: 3,358; On-Track: $120,009; Off-Track: 1,040,442; Total Handle: $1,160,451.66

Day 27 (Thursday, June 16, 2022) – Attendance: 2,134; On-Track: $102,137; Off-Track: 842,110; Total Handle: $944,247

Day 25 (Saturday, June 11, 2022) – Attendance: 6,881; On-Track: $361,037; Off-Track: 773,990; Total Handle: $1,135,027

Day 24 (Friday, June 10, 2022) – Attendance: 4,535; On-Track: $153,195.50; Off-Track: 1,102,890.56; Total Handle: $1,256,086.06

Day 23 (Thursday, June 9, 2022) – Attendance: 2,652; On-Track: $113,390; Off-Track: 905,795; Total Handle: $1,019,185

Day 22 (Sunday, June 5, 2022) – Attendance: 3,480; On-Track: $205,810; Off-Track: 1,275,267; Total Handle: $1,481,076.31

Day 21 (Saturday, June 4, 2022) – Attendance: 3,996; On-Track: $238,170; Off-Track: 851,117; Total Handle: $1,089,287

Day 20 (Friday, June 3, 2022) – Attendance: 2,941; On-Track: $11,223; Off-Track: 65,587; Total Handle: $76,810

Day 19 (Monday, May 30, 2022) – Attendance:8,035; On-Track: $1,016,351; Off-Track:3,774,961; Total Handle: $4,791,312.56

Day 18 (Sunday, May 29, 2022) – Attendance: 4,179; On-Track: $455,231; Off-Track:1,388,041; Total Handle: $1,843,272

Day 17 (Saturday, May 28, 2022) – Attendance: 3,656; On-Track: $347,360; Off-Track:809,393; Total Handle: $1,156,752

Day 16 (Friday, May 27, 2022) – Attendance: 3,103; On-Track: $148,226; Off-Track: 1,075,674; Total Handle: $1,223,900

Day 15 (Sunday, May 22, 2022) – Attendance: 3,846; On-Track: $1,490,236; Off-Track: $672,559; Total Handle: $1,706,544

Day 14 (Saturday, May 21, 2022) – Attendance: 6,114; On-Track: $338,689; Off-Track: $672,559; Total Handle: $1,011,248

Day 13 (Friday, May 20, 2022) – Attendance: 4,228; On-Track: $142,087; Off-Track: $983,227; Total Handle: $1,125,314

Day 12 (Thursday, May 19, 2022) – Attendance:2,740; On-Track: $109,961; Off-Track: $927,923; Total Handle: $1,037,884

Day 11 (Sunday, May 15, 2022) – Attendance: 3,732; On-Track: $220,851; Off-Track: $933,100; Total Handle: $1,153,951

Day 10 (Saturday, May 14, 2022) – Attendance: 8,434; On-Track: $445,110; Off-Track: $1,311,380; Total Handle: $1,753,490

Day 9 (Friday, May 13, 2022) – Attendance: 3,144; On-Track: $151,879; Off-Track: $1,100,926; Total Handle: $1,252,805

Day 8 (Thursday, May 12, 2022) – Attendance: 3,472; On-Track: $104,919; Off-Track: $1,168,712; Total Handle: $1,273,631

Day 7 (Sunday, May 8, 2022) – Attendance: 6,432; On-Track: $403,051; Off-Track: $1,303,056; Total Handle: $1,706,107

Day 6 (Saturday, May 7, 2022) – Attendance:12,111; On-Track: $450,690; Off-Track: $705,652; Total Handle: $1,156,342

Day 5 (Friday, May 6, 2022) – Attendance: 6,346; On-Track: $200,872; Off-Track: $1,459,151; Total Handle: $1,660,023

Day 4 (Sunday, May 1, 2022) – Attendance: 4,655; On-Track: $282,466; Off-Track: $1,747,840; Total Handle: $2,030,306

Day 3 (Saturday, April 30, 2022) – Attendance:6,624; On-Track: $563,788; Off-Track: $1,169,877; Total Handle: $1,733,665

Day 2 (Friday, April 29, 2022) – Attendance: 3,595; On-Track: $234,253; Off-Track: $1,485,038; Total Handle: $1,719,291

Day 1 (Thursday, April 28, 2022) – Attendance:4,447; On-Track: $246,631; Off-Track: $1,424,007; Total Handle: $1,670,638