Expert Picks

FIND OUT WHAT THE EXPERTS HAVE TO SAY

2021 THOROUGHBRED RACING SEASON
April 22 – July 11

RICK’S PICKS

Thursday, July 8

Friday, July 9

Saturday, July 10

Sunday, July 11


OLDER PICKS

Thursday, April 22

Friday, April 23

Saturday, April 24

Sunday, April 25

Thursday, April 29

Friday, April 30

Saturday, May 1

Sunday, May 2

Thursday, May 6

Friday, May 7

Saturday, May 8

Sunday, May 9

Thursday, May 13

Friday, May 14

Saturday, May 15

Sunday, May 16

Thursday, May 20

Friday, May 21

Saturday, May 22

Sunday, May 23

Friday, May 28

Saturday, May 29

Sunday, May 30

Monday, May 31

Friday, June 4th

Saturday, June 5th

Sunday, June 6th

Monday, June 7th

Friday, June 11

Saturday, June 12

Sunday, June 13

Monday, June 14

Friday, June 18

Saturday, June 19

Sunday, June 20

Monday, June 21

Friday, June 25

Saturday, June 26

Sunday, June 27

Monday, June 28

Friday, July 2

Saturday, July 3

Sunday, July 4

Monday, July 5