Expert Picks

FIND OUT WHAT THE EXPERTS HAVE TO SAY

2021 QUARTER HORSE RACING SEASON
September 17 – December 18

RICK’S PICKS

Thursday, December 9

Friday, December 10

Saturday, December 11

 


OLDER PICKS

Friday, September 17

Saturday, September 18

Friday, September 24

Saturday, September 25

Friday, October 1

Saturday, October 2

Friday, October 8

Saturday, October 9

Friday, October 15

Saturday, October 16

Friday, October 22

Saturday, October 23

Friday, October 29

Saturday, October 30

Friday, November 5

Saturday, November 6

Sunday, November 7

 Friday, November 12

Saturday, November 13

Friday, November 19

Saturday, November 20

Saturday, November 27

Friday, December 3

Saturday, December 4