Expert Picks

FIND OUT WHAT THE EXPERTS HAVE TO SAY

2022 QUARTER HORSE RACING SEASON
September 16 – December 17

RICK’S PICKS

Thursday, December 1

Friday, December 2

Saturday, December 3

Thursday, Dec 8


OLDER PICKS

Friday, September 16

Saturday, September 17

Friday, September 23

Saturday, September 24

Friday, September 30

Saturday, October 1

Friday, October 7

Saturday, October 8

Friday, October 14

Saturday, October 15

Friday, October 21

Saturday, October 22

Thursday, October 27

Friday, October 28

Saturday, October 29

Friday, November 4

Saturday, November 5

Friday, November 11

Saturday, November 12

Friday, November 18

Saturday, November 19

Saturday, November 26