2024 Thoroughbred Nightly Recap

Day 28 (Sunday, June 16) – Attendance: 5,148; On-Track: $336,796; Off-Track: $145,609; Total Handle:$482,405.64

Day 27 (Saturday, June 15) – Attendance: 4,396; On-Track: $301,540; Off-Track: $198,242; Total Handle:$499,782

Day 26 (Friday, June 14) – Attendance: 2,500; On-Track: $127,764; Off-Track: $100,397; Total Handle:$228,161

Day 25 (Sunday, June 9) – Attendance: 2,663; On-Track: $166,070; Off-Track: $127,960; Total Handle:$294,030

Day 24 (Saturday, June 8) – Attendance: 5,346; On-Track: $351,196; Off-Track: $234,051; Total Handle:$585,247

Day 23 (Friday, June 7) – Attendance: 3,255; On-Track: $126,827; Off-Track: $94,694; Total Handle:$221,521

Day 22 (Sunday, June 2) – Attendance: 2,722; On-Track: $168,342; Off-Track: $103,030; Total Handle:$271,372

Day 21 (Saturday, June 1) – Attendance: 3,641; On-Track: $220,800; Off-Track: $126,250; Total Handle:$347,049.07

Day 20 (Friday, May 31) – Attendance: 2,684; On-Track: $95,751; Off-Track: $82,810; Total Handle:$178,561

Day 19 (Monday, May 27) – Attendance:6,153; On-Track: $876,298; Off-Track: $364,197; Total Handle:$1,240,495

Day 18 (Sunday, May 26) – Attendance:3,495; On-Track: $372,064; Off-Track: $151,431; Total Handle:$523,495

Day 17 (Saturday, May 25) – Attendance:3,494; On-Track: $357,601; Off-Track: $161,622; Total Handle: $519,223.66

Day 16 (Sunday, May 19) – Attendance: 3,129; On-Track: $188,962; Off-Track: $169,514; Total Handle: $358,746

Day 15 (Saturday, May 18) – Attendance: 5,791; On-Track: $320,473; Off-Track: $189,310; Total Handle: $509,783

Day 14 (Friday, May 17) – Attendance: 3,010; On-Track: $111,244; Off-Track: $106,114; Total Handle: $217,358

Day 13 (Sunday, May 12) – Attendance: 4,250; On-Track: $270,116; Off-Track: $148,253; Total Handle: $418,368.30

Day 12 (Saturday, May 11) – Attendance: 4,954; On-Track: $346,151; Off-Track: $167,631; Total Handle: $513,782

Day 11 (Friday, May 10) – Attendance: 2,372; On-Track: $101,874; Off-Track: $84,939; Total Handle: $186,813

Day 10 (Sunday, May 5) – Attendance: 3,347; On-Track: $169,221; Off-Track: $161,957; Total Handle: $331,178.52

Day 9 (Saturday, May 4) – Attendance: 9,804; On-Track: $425,068; Off-Track: $202,664; Total Handle: $627,732

Day 8 (Friday, May 3) – Attendance: 4,825; On-Track: $129,741; Off-Track: $106,093; Total Handle: $235,564

Day 7 (Sunday, April 28) – Attendance: 4,825; On-Track: $224,275; Off-Track: $191,447; Total Handle: $415,721.35

Day 6 (Saturday, April 27) – Attendance: 6,665; On-Track:$299,241; Off-Track: $173,784; Total Handle: $473,025

Day 5 (Friday, April 26) – Attendance: 2,273; On-Track:$104,828; Off-Track: $97,772; Total Handle: $202,600.54

Day 4 (Sunday, April 21) – Attendance: 4,699; On-Track:$244,067; Off-Track: $137,810; Total Handle: $381,877

Day 2 (Friday, April 19) – Attendance: 2,747; On-Track:$175,009; Off-Track: $120,879; Total Handle: $295,888

Day 1 (Thursday, April 18) – Attendance: 3,360; On-Track:$174,774; Off-Track: $134,785; Total Handle: $309,559