Stakes Race For Saturday, September 19, 2020

Closing: Sunday, September 6, 2020

Nevill Stakes TX-BRED, 3 YO & UP 350 Yards $100,000 Added

Stakes Race For Sunday, September 20, 2020

Closing: Sunday, September 6, 2020

Texas Arabian Oaks - Grade 3 FILLIES, 3 & 4 YO 1 Mile $30,000 Added

Stakes Race For Sunday, September 20, 2020

Closing: Sunday, September 6, 2020

Texas Arabian Derby - Grade 3 3 & 4 YO 1 Mile & 1/16 $30,000 Added

Stakes Race For Saturday, September 26, 2020

Closing: Sunday, September 13, 2020

Olympio Joe Stakes PAINT & APPALOOSA, 3 YO & UP 350 Yards $15,000 Guaranteed

Stakes Race For Sunday, September 27, 2020

Trial Date: Saturday, September 12, 2020

Dash For Cash Derby - Grade 2 3 YO 440 Yards $200,000 Estimated ($50,000 Added)

Stakes Race For Sunday, September 27, 2020

Trial Date: Sunday, September 13, 2020

Dash for Cash Futurity - Grade 2 2 YO 400 Yards $400,000 Estimated ($75,000 Added)

Stakes Race For Sunday, September 27, 2020

Dash for Cash Juvenile Stakes 2 YO 400 Yards $40,000 Estimated

Stakes Race For Saturday, October 3, 2020

Trial Date: Sunday, September 20, 2020

AQHA Distance Challenge - Grade 3 3 YO & UP 870 Yards $20,000 Added

Stakes Race For Saturday, October 3, 2020

Trial Date: Saturday, September 12, 2020

ARC Distaff Challenge FILLIES & MARES, 3 YO & UP 400 Yards $20,000 Added

Stakes Race For Saturday, October 17, 2020

Closing: Sunday, October 4, 2020

Texas Arabian Juvenile Sprint - Grade 3 3 YO 6 Furlongs $30,000 Added

Stakes Race For Saturday, October 17, 2020

Closing: Sunday, October 4, 2020

Texas Arabian Juvenile Sprint (Fillies Div.) - Grade 3 FILLIES, 3 YO 6 Furlongs $30,000 Added

Stakes Race For Saturday, October 17, 2020

Closing: Sunday, October 4, 2020

Yellow Rose Of Texas Stakes TX-BRED, FILLIES & MARES, 3 YO & UP 400 Yards $100,000 Added

Stakes Race For Sunday, October 25, 2020

Closing: Sunday, October 11, 2020

Refrigerator Stakes - Grade 1 3 YO & UP 440 Yards $200,000 Added

Stakes Race For Sunday, November 15, 2020

Closing: Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Trial Date: Saturday, October 31, 2020

Lone Star Paint & Appaloosa Claiming Derby 3 YO 350 Yards $30,000 Added

Stakes Race For Sunday, November 15, 2020

Closing: Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Trial Date: Saturday, October 31, 2020

Lone Star Paint & Appaloosa Futurity - Grade 1 2 YO 350 Yards $100,000 Added

Stakes Race For Saturday, November 21, 2020

Closing: Sunday, November 8, 2020

B.F. Phillips, Jr. Stakes - RG3 TX-BRED, 3 YO & UP 400 Yards $125,000 Added

Stakes Race For Sunday, November 22, 2020

Closing: Sunday, November 8, 2020

Texas Arabian Stallion Stakes - Grade 3 3 YO & UP 1 Mile $30,000 Added

Stakes Race For Sunday, November 22, 2020

Closing: Sunday, November 8, 2020

Texas Arabian Stallion Stakes (F&M Div.) - Grade 3 FILLIES & MARES, 3 YO & UP 1 Mile $30,000 Added

Stakes Race For Saturday, November 28, 2020

Closing: Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Trial Date: Saturday, November 14, 2020

Lone Star 870 Battle Of The Breeds 3 YO & UP 870 Yards $35,000 Added

Stakes Race For Saturday, November 28, 2020

Trial Date: Sunday, November 8, 2020

Texas Classic Futurity - Grade 1 2 YO 400 Yards $1,000,000 Estimated

Stakes Race For Saturday, November 28, 2020

Trial Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020

Texas Classic Derby - Grade 1 3 YO 440 Yards $400,000 Estimated

Stakes Race For Saturday, November 28, 2020

Texas Classic Juvenile Stakes 2 YO 400 Yards $50,000 Estimated

Stakes Race For Saturday, November 28, 2020

Closing: Sunday, November 15, 2020

Paragon Oaks FILLIES & MARES, 3 YO & UP 400 Yards $25,000 Added