Stakes Race For Saturday, September 29, 2018

Closing: Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Nevill Stakes Texas-Bred, Three Year Olds & Up 350 Yards $20,000 Guaranteed

Nominations Past Performances

Stakes Race For Friday, October 5, 2018

Closing: Saturday, September 1, 2018 Trial Date: Friday, September 21, 2018

AQHA Distaff Challenge Fillies & Mares, Three Year Olds & Up 400 Yards $25,000 Added

Stakes Race For Saturday, October 6, 2018

Closing: Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Trial Date: Friday, September 21, 2018

Dash for Cash Derby - Grade 3 Three Year Olds 440 Yards $200,000 Estimated

Nominations

Stakes Race For Saturday, October 6, 2018

Closing: Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Trial Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018

Dash for Cash Futurity - Grade 2 Two Year Olds 400 Yards $400,000 Estimated

Nominations

Stakes Race For Saturday, October 6, 2018

Trial Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018

Dash for Cash Juvenile Stakes Two Year Olds 400 Yards $40,000 Estimated

Stakes Race For Saturday, October 13, 2018

Closing: Friday, September 28, 2018

Refrigerator Stakes - Grade 1 Three Year Olds & Up 440 Yards $75,000 Guaranteed

Stakes Race For Friday, October 26, 2018

Closing: Friday, October 12, 2018

Texas Arabian Lone Star Juvenile Fillies, Three Year Olds Six Furlongs $20,000 Guaranteed

Stakes Race For Friday, October 26, 2018

Closing: Friday, October 12, 2018

Texas Arabian Lone Star Juvenile Three Year Olds Six Furlongs $20,000 Guarnteed

Stakes Race For Saturday, October 27, 2018

Closing: Saturday, September 1, 2018 Trial Date: Friday, October 12, 2018

Lone Star Speedhorse Paint & Appaloosa Futurity - Grade 1 Two Year Olds 400 Yards $50,000 Estimated

Stakes Race For Saturday, November 3, 2018

Closing: Friday, October 19, 2018

B.F. Phillips, Jr. Stakes - Grade RG3 Texas-Bred, Three Year Olds & Up 400 Yards $25,000 Guaranteed

Stakes Race For Friday, November 9, 2018

Closing: Friday, October 26, 2018

Crystal & Company Arabian Stallion Stakes Fillies & Mares, Three Year Olds & Up One Mile $20,000 Added

Stakes Race For Friday, November 9, 2018

Closing: Friday, October 26, 2018

Crystal & Company Arabian Stallion Stakes Three Year Olds & Up One Mile $20,000 Added

Stakes Race For Saturday, November 10, 2018

Trial Date: Friday, October 19, 2018

Texas Classic Derby - Grade 1 Three Year Olds 440 Yards $400,000 Estimated

Stakes Race For Saturday, November 10, 2018

Trial Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018

Texas Classic Futurity - Grade 1 Two Year Olds 400 Yards $1,000,000 Estimated

Stakes Race For Saturday, November 10, 2018

Trial Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018

Texas Classic Juvenile Stakes Two Year Olds 400 Yards $80,000 Estimated