Stakes Race For Saturday, September 28, 2019

Closing: Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Nevill Stakes Texas-Bred, Three Year Olds & Up 350 Yards $20,000 Guaranteed

Nominations Past Performances

Stakes Race For Friday, October 4, 2019

Closing: Sunday, September 1, 2019 Trial Date: Friday, September 20, 2019

ARC Distaff Challenge Fillies & Mares, Three Year Olds & Up 400 Yards $17,500 Added

Stakes Race For Friday, October 4, 2019

Closing: Sunday, September 1, 2019 Trial Date: Friday, September 20, 2019

AQHA Distance Challenge - Grade 3 Three Year Olds & Up 870 Yards $17,500 Added

Stakes Race For Saturday, October 5, 2019

Closing: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Trial Date: Friday, September 20, 2019

Dash for Cash Derby - Grade 2 Three Year Olds 440 Yards $200,000 Estimated

Nominations

Stakes Race For Saturday, October 5, 2019

Closing: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Trial Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019

Dash for Cash Futurity - Grade 2 Two Year Olds 400 Yards $400,000 Estimated

Nominations

Stakes Race For Saturday, October 5, 2019

Trial Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019

Dash for Cash Juvenile Stakes Two Year Olds 400 Yards $40,000 Estimated

Stakes Race For Saturday, October 12, 2019

Closing: Friday, September 27, 2019

Refrigerator Stakes - Grade 1 Three Year Olds & Up 440 Yards $75,000 Guaranteed

Nominations Past Performances

Stakes Race For Friday, October 25, 2019

Closing: Friday, October 11, 2019

Texas Arabian Lone Star Juvenile - Colts & Geldings Division Three Year Olds Six Furlongs $20,000 Guaranteed

Nominations Past Performances

Stakes Race For Friday, October 25, 2019

Closing: Friday, October 11, 2019

Texas Arabian Lone Star Juvenile - Fillies Division Fillies, Three Year Olds Six Furlongs $20,000 Guaranteed

Nominations Past Performances

Stakes Race For Saturday, November 2, 2019

Closing: Friday, October 18, 2019

B.F. Phillips, Jr. Stakes - Grade RG3 Texas-Bred, Three Year Olds & Up 400 Yards $25,000 Guaranteed

Nominations Past Performances

Stakes Race For Friday, November 8, 2019

Closing: Sunday, September 15, 2019 Trial Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019

Lone Star Paint & Appaloosa Futurity - Grade 1 Two Year Olds 350 Yards $50,000 Estimated

Stakes Race For Friday, November 8, 2019

Closing: Friday, October 25, 2019

Alliant Insurance Arabian Stallion Stakes - Colts & Geldings Division Three Year Olds & Up One Mile $20,000 Added

Nominations Past Performances

Stakes Race For Friday, November 8, 2019

Closing: Friday, October 25, 2019

Alliant Insurance Arabian Stallion Stakes - Fillies & Mares Division Fillies & Mares, Three Year Olds & Up One Mile $20,000 Added

Nominations Past Performances

Stakes Race For Saturday, November 9, 2019

Trial Date: Friday, October 18, 2019

Texas Classic Derby - Grade 1 Three Year Olds 440 Yards $400,000 Estimated

Stakes Race For Saturday, November 9, 2019

Trial Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019

Texas Classic Futurity - Grade 1 Two Year Olds 400 Yards $1,000,000 Estimated

Stakes Race For Saturday, November 9, 2019

Trial Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019

Texas Classic Juvenile Stakes Two Year Olds 400 yards $80,000 Estimated

Stakes Race For Saturday, November 9, 2019

Closing: Friday, October 25, 2019

Paragon Oaks Fillies & Mares, Three Yaer Olds & Up 400 Yards $30,000 Added

Nominations Past Performances