Stakes Race For Thursday, April 18, 2019

Closing: Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Bluebonnet Stakes Texas-Bred, Fillies & Mares, Three Year Olds & Up Six & One-Half Furlongs $50,000 Guaranteed

Nominations Past Performances

Stakes Race For Sunday, April 28, 2019

Closing: Saturday, April 13, 2019

Steve Sexton Mile - Grade 3 Three Year Olds & Up One Mile $300,000 Guaranteed

Nominations Past Performances

Stakes Race For Monday, May 27, 2019

Closing: Saturday, May 18, 2019

Lone Star Park Turf Stakes Fillies & Mares, Three Year Olds & Up One Mile (Turf) $100,000 Guaranteed

Stakes Race For Saturday, June 1, 2019

Texas Stallion Stakes - Got Koko Division Fillies, Three Year Olds One Mile $65,000 Guaranteed

Stakes Race For Saturday, June 1, 2019

Texas Stallion Stakes - Stymie Division Colts & Geldings, Three Year Olds One Mile $65,000 Guaranteed

Stakes Race For Sunday, June 23, 2019

Closing: Saturday, June 8, 2019

Lane's End Danny Shifflett Scholarship Stakes Texas-Bred, Fillies & Mares, Three Year Olds & Up Seven & One-Half Furlongs (Turf) $50,000 Guaranteed

Stakes Race For Sunday, June 23, 2019

Closing: Saturday, June 8, 2019

Wayne Hanks Memorial Stakes Texas-Bred, Three Year Olds & Up Six & One-Half Furlongs $50,000 Guaranteed

Stakes Race For Sunday, June 23, 2019

Texas Stallion Stakes - Pan Zareta Division Fillies, Two Year Olds Five Furlongs $65,000 Guaranteed

Stakes Race For Sunday, June 23, 2019

Texas Stallion Stakes - Staunch Avenger Division Colts & Geldings, Two Year Olds Five Furlongs $65,000 Guaranteed

Stakes Race For Sunday, July 14, 2019

Closing: Saturday, June 29, 2019

Highlander Training Center Assault Stakes Texas-Bred, Three Year Olds & Up One Mile (Turf) $50,000 Guaranteed

Stakes Race For Sunday, July 14, 2019

Closing: Saturday, June 29, 2019

Valor Farm Stakes Texas-Bred, Fillies & Mares, Three Year Olds & Up Six Furlongs $50,000 Guaranteed

Stakes Race For Sunday, July 14, 2019

Closing: Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Texas Thoroughbred Futurity - Filly Division Fillies, Two Year Olds Five & One-Half Furlongs $100,000 Estimated

Stakes Race For Sunday, July 14, 2019

Closing: Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Texas Thoroughbred Futurity - Colt/Gelding Division Colts & Geldings, Two Year Olds Five & One-Half Furlongs $100,000 Estimated