Stakes Race For Thursday, April 19, 2018

Closing: Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Bluebonnet Stakes Texas-Bred, Three Year Olds & Up Six & One-Half Furlongs $50,000 Guaranteed

Nominations Past Performances

Stakes Race For Sunday, April 22, 2018

Closing: Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Wayne Hanks Memorial Stakes Texas-Bred, Fillies & Mares, Three Year Olds & Up Six & One-Half Furlongs $50,000 Guaranteed

Nominations Past Performances

Stakes Race For Sunday, May 6, 2018

Closing: Saturday, April 21, 2018

Steve Sexton Mile - Grade III Three Year Olds & Up One Mile $200,000 Guaranteed

Nominations Past Performances

Stakes Race For Sunday, May 20, 2018

Texas Stallion Stakes - Got Koko Division Fillies, Three Year Olds One Mile $65,000 Guaranteed

Stakes Race For Sunday, May 20, 2018

Texas Stallion Stakes - Stymie Division Colts & Geldings, Three Year Olds One Mile $65,000 Guaranteed

Stakes Race For Sunday, May 27, 2018

Closing: Saturday, May 12, 2018

Lone Star Park Handicap - Grade III Three Year Olds & Up One Mile & One Sixteenth $200,000 Guaranteed

Nominations Past Performances

Stakes Race For Saturday, June 23, 2018

Closing: Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Lane's End Danny Shifflett Scholarship Stakes Texas-Bred, Fillies & Mares, Three Year Olds & Up Seven & One-Half Furlongs (Turf) $50,000 Guaranteed

Nominations Past Performances

Stakes Race For Sunday, July 15, 2018

Closing: Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Texas Thoroughbred Futurity - Filly Division Fillies, Two Year Olds Five Furlongs $100,000 Estimated

Stakes Race For Sunday, July 15, 2018

Closing: Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Texas Thoroughbred Futurity - Colt & Gelding Divison Colts & Geldings, Two Year Olds Five Furlongs $100,000 Estimated

Stakes Race For Sunday, July 15, 2018

Closing: Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Assault Stakes Texas-Bred, Three Year Olds & Up One Mile $50,000 Guaranteed

Nominations Past Performances

Stakes Race For Sunday, July 15, 2018

Closing: Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Valor Farm Stakes Texas-Bred, Fillies & Mares, Three Year Olds & Up Six Furlongs $50,000 Guaranteed

Nominations Past Performances